The University of Tennessee System
Administrative Officers

President, JOHN W. SHUMAKER, Ph.D.

Chief of Staff, CATHY COLE, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, STEVEN D. LEONARD, M.B.A.

Vice President for Public and Governmental Relations,, TOM BALLARD, B.S.

Vice President for Research and Information Technology, DWAYNE McCAY, Ph.D.

Vice President and General Counsel, CATHERINE MIZELL, J.D.

Vice President for Budget and Finance, SYLVIA DAVIS, M.B.A.

Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs, JACK WILLIAMS, B.S.

Vice President for Equity and Diversity, THEOTIS ROBINSON

Vice President for Agriculture, JACK H. BRITT, Ph.D.

Vice President and Treasurer, CHARLES M. PECCOLO, M.Acc., C.P.A., C.C.M.

[ back to the table of contents ]