Faculty & Staff

  • Mr. Brad Buttrey
    bbuttre1@utm.edu

  • Instructor, Animal Science Labs
  • (731) 881-7257
    266 Brehm Hall
Brad Buttrey
Emalee Buttrey
  • Mr. John Cole
    jcole42@utm.edu

  • Lecturer, Agricultural Engineering Technology
  • (731) 881-7264
    117 Agriculture Pavillion
  • Jessica Crews Garcia
    jcgarcia@utm.edu

  • Lecturer, Agricultural Economics
  • (731) 881-7266
    260 Brehm Hall
Jessica Crews Garcia
Barbara Darroch
Craig Darroch
Stan Dunagan
Paula Gale
Michael Gibson
Ben Hooks
  • Claire Landis
    clandis1@utm.edu

  • Lab Instructor, Geology
  • (731) 881-7441
    208-A Johnson EPS
Claire Landis
Joey E. Mehlhorn
Sandy Mehlhorn
Scott D. Parrott
Dr. Eric C. Pelren
Ross Pruitt
Dr. Jefferson S. Rogers
Dr. Robert Mark Simpson
  • Renee Stubblefield
    rstubble1@utm.edu

  • Lab Instructor, Veterinary Health Technology
  • (731) 881-3752
    102 Veterinary Health Technology Facility
Renee Stubblefield
Dr. Philip Smartt
Dr. Wesley Totten
  • Classified Staff


  •  
  •  
  • Carrie Arant
    carant@utm.edu

  • Business Manager
  • (731) 881-7221
    143 Brehm Hall
arrie Arant
  • Nathan Bradford
    nbradfo3@utm.edu

  • Teaching Farm Supervisor
  • (731) 881-1011
    Hog Barn #5
Nathan Bradford
  • Janet Bonar
    jbonar@utm.edu

  • Program/ Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7222
    256 Brehm Hall
  • BeLynda Jones
    bjone124@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • (731) 881-1071
    Diagnostics Lab 101
BeLynda Jones
  • Mike Pierce
    dpierce5@utm.edu

  • Farm Manager
  • (731) 881-1098
    106 Ag Pavilion Stalling Facility
Mike Pierce
  • Suezane Speight
    sspeight@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant II
  • (731) 881-7211
    254 Brehm Hall
  • Tara Woods
    twoods@utm.edu

  • Research Associate/ Assistant Director
  • (731) 881-1071
    104 Diagnostics Lab
Woods_Tara
  • Tracie Moss
    tmoss@utm.edu

  • Administration Assistant II
  • (731) 881-7260
    256 Brehm Hall
Tracie Moss
  • Emeriti


  •  
  •  
  • Dr. Norman I. Betz
  • Professor Emeritus of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  •  
Norman Betz
  • Dr. James Byford
  • Dean Emeritus
  •  
  • Mr. William Wayne Chester
  • Professor Emeritus of Geography
  •  
  • Mr. Elige W. Culvahouse
  • Professor Emeritus of Dairying
  •  
Elige Culvahouse
  • Dr. Bobby N. Duck
  • Professor Emeritus of Agronomy
  •  
Bob Duck
  • Dr. Jerry Gresham
  • Professor Emeritus of Animal Science and Chair of Agriculture, Geosciences, and Natural Resources
  •  
Jerry Gresham
  • Dr. Bobby Hathcock
  • Professor Emeritus of Plant Science
  •  
Bobby Hathcock
  • Dr. LeeRoy W. Kiesling
  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Education
  •  
Lee Roy Kiesling
  • Dr. Phillip E. Lavely
  • Professor Emeritus of Park and Recreation Administration
  •  
Phil Lavely
  • Mr. William T. McCutchen
  • Professor Emeritus of Geology
  •  
  • Mr. Carol S. Murphey
  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics
  •  
Carol Murphey
  • Dr. Robert P. Self
  • Professor Emeritus of Geology
  •  
  • Mr. Richard Shadden
  • Professor Emertius of Agricultural Engineering Technology
  •  
Richard Shadden
  • Dr. Albert R. Smith
  • Professor Emeritus of Horticulture
  •  
Al Smith
  • Dr. Harold J. Smith
  • Dean Emeritus of The School of Agriculture and Home Economics
  •  
Harold Smith
  • Dr. Rodney M. Thomsen
  • Professor Emeritus of Agricultural Economics
  •  
Rod Thomsen
  • Mr. Helmut C. Wenz
  • Professor Emeritus of Geography
  •