Faculty and Staff

  • Donna Brewer
    donnbrew@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-3520
    104 Sociology
Donna Brewer

Criminal Justice

nopic
  • Dr. Cindy Boyles
    cboyles2@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 425-9277
    Room 108, Jackson Campus
Cindy
  • Donna Massey
    dmassey@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7511
    114 Sociology
Donna Massey
  • Tina Lee
    tlee@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7512
    116 Sociology
nopic

Psychology

Susan Buckelew
  • Denise Connell
    sjones@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7540
    325C Humanities
Denise Connell
  • Kyle Dempsey
    kdempse1@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 425-9277
    Room 110, Jackson Campus
Kyle Dempsey
Brian Johnson
  • Angelina MacKewn
    amackewn@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7370
    325F Humanities
Angelina MacKewn
Michelle Merwin
  • Joseph Ostenson
    jostenso@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 881-7542
    325D Humanities
Joseph Ostenson

Social Work

  • Alicia Maya Donaldson
    amaya@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor; Social Work Field Coordinator
  • (731) 881-7521
    120 Sociology
Alicia Maya Donaldson
  • Daphne Henderson
    dahender@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7576
    124 Sociology
Daphne Henderson
  • Michelle Horton
    mhorton@utm.edu

  • Professor; Social Work Program Director
  • (731) 881-7513
    121 Sociology
Michelle Horton
  • Pamela Luker
    pluker@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant I
  • (731) 881-3521
    106 Sociology
Pamela Luker
  • Cynthia West
    cwest@utm.edu

  • Department Chair; Professor
  • (731) 881-7524
    103 Sociology
Cynthia West

Sociology

nopic
  • Aaron Rowland
    arowlan3@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 881-7522
    115 Sociology
Aaron Rowland