Administration

Agriculture and Applied Sciences

The University of Tennessee


at Martin

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731)881-7250

Em:

Dr. Todd A. Winters, Dean


Administration

Office of the Dean

  • Debbie Hunter, CPS
    dhunter@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant/Specialist
  • (731) 881-7250
    250 Brehm Hall

Department of Agriculture, Geosciences, and Natural Resources

  • Dr. Joey E. Mehlhorn
    mehlhorn@utm.edu

  • Interim Chair Department of Agriculture, Geosciences, and Natural Resources; Coordinator, Graduate Program in Agriculture and Natural Resources
  • (731) 881-7275
    254 Brehm Hall
Joey E. Mehlhorn
  • Janet Bonar
    jbonar@utm.edu

  • Program/ Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7222
    256 Brehm Hall
  • Concha Cochran
    ccochra6@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant I
  • (731) 881-7260
    256 Brehm Hall
  • Charles Covington
    ccoving4@utm.edu

  • Business Manager
  • (731) 881-7221
    268 Brehm Hall
  • Hunter Stephens
    hstephel@utm.edu

  • Farm/Pavilion Manager
  • (731) 881-1011
    Hog Barn #5
  • Tara Woods
    twoods@utm.edu

  • Assistant Farm Manager
  • (731) 881-7269
    Ag Pavilion
Dr. Wesley Totten
James Butler
Dr. Philip Smartt
Dr. Robert Mark Simpson

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

  • Sue G. Byrd, Ph.D., CFCS
    sbyrd@utm.edu
  • Chair (interim); Program Coordinator, Fashion Merchandising, Professor - Fashion Merchandising- Textiles, Clothing, and Fashion Merchandising
  • 731-881-7103
    340B Gooch Hall
Sue-Byrd
  • Kim Barnett-Sledd
    ksledd@utm.edu

  • Program/Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7100
    340 Gooch Hall
  • Kathy Stanczyk, M.S., R.D.
    kstanczyk@utm.edu

  • Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
  • 330E Gooch Hall
    731-881-7742
Kathy-Stanczyk
  • Brian Carroll, M.S., R.D.
    bcarro18@utm.edu

  • Director, Dietetic Internship Program
  • (731) 881-7102
    330F Gooch Hall
  • Lisa C. LeBleu, Ph.D.
    llebleu@utm.edu

  • Program Coordinator, Family and Consumer Sciences, Education and Child and Family Studies; Program Coordinator, Graduate Program in Family and Consumer Sciences
  • (731) 881-7116
    340D Gooch Hall
Lisa-LeBleu

Department of Military Science and Leadership

Parker Chair of Excellence and TN Governor’s School for the Agricultural Sciences

Joey E. Mehlhorn
  • Suezane Speight
    sspeight@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant
  • 254 Brehm Hall
    Martin, TN 38238

Agriculture and Applied Sciences

The University of Tennessee


at Martin

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731)881-7250

Em:

Dr. Todd A. Winters, Dean