Elam Pool Hours

Click to expand/collapse hours.

 

Note:

Fitness Swim - Fitness swim is lap swim and shallow water exercise only. Children are only permitted if participating in lap swim.

Recreational Swim - Recreational swim includes free play in the shallow area, fitness swim in the lanes, and diving board activities in the deep end.

 

Pre Fall Hours

August 6 – 26, 2018

 
Monday, Aug. 6 – Wednesday, Aug. 8 Closed
Thursday – Friday 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday Closed
Monday – Friday 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22 Closed for staff training
Thursday, August 23 Closed for staff training

 

Fall Regular Hours

August 27 – December 7, 2018

 
Monday 7:30 am – 9:00 am (Fitness Swim)
11:30 am – 1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (Recreational Swim)
Tuesday 11:30 am – 1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (Recreational Swim)
Wednesday 7:30 am – 9:00 am (Fitness Swim)
11:30 am – 1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (Recreational Swim)
Thursday 11:30 am – 1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (Recreational Swim)
Friday 7:30 am – 9:00 am (Fitness Swim)
11:30 am – 1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
Saturday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm (Recreational Swim)
Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm (Recreational Swim)

 

Fitness Swim - Fitness swim is lap swim and shallow water exercise only. Children are only permitted if participating in lap swim.

 

Labor Day Weekend

September 1-3, 2018

Closed

Fall Break

October 13-16, 2018

 
Saturday, October 13 Closed
Sunday, October 14 Closed
Monday, October 15 11:30 am -1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
Tuesday, October 16 11:30 am -1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)

Thanksgiving Break

November 20-25, 2018

 
Tuesday, November 20 11:30 am -1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
Wednesday, November 21 11:30 am -1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)
Thursday, November 22 Closed
Friday, November 23 Closed
Saturday, November 24 Closed
Sunday, November 25 Closed

Semester End/Exam Week

December 8-21, 2018

 
Saturday/Sunday Closed
Monday – Friday 11:30 am -1:00 pm (Fitness Swim)

Winter Break

December 22, 2018-January 1

Closed

Hours of Operation

View the hours of operation of our facilities

View Hours >

Certifications

Learn More >

Campus Recreation Departments