Elam Center Hours

Click to expand/collapse hours.

 

Fall Regular Hours

August 28 – December 8, 2017  
Monday – Thursday 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday/Sunday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 

 

Fall Break

October 13-17, 2017  
Friday, October 13 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 Closed
Sunday, October 15 Closed
Monday, October 16 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
 

 

Thanksgiving Break

November 21-27, 2017  
Tuesday, November 21 7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 23 Closed
Friday, November 24 Closed
Saturday, November 25 Closed
Sunday, November 26 Closed
 

 

Semester End/Exam Week

December 9-22, 2017  
Saturday/Sunday Closed
Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
 

 

Winter Break

December 23, 2017-January 1, 2018 Closed
 

 

Hours of Operation

View the hours of operation of our facilities

View Hours >

Certifications

Learn More >

Campus Recreation Departments