Calendar

Fall 2014

Intramural Calendar Print Version
League/Event Cost (per) Division Registration Deadline Captain's Meeting Play Begins
Softball $55 M,W, & CR
Weds, Sept 3, 2014 @ 12:00p
Tues, Sept 2, 2014 @ 5:00p
Thurs, Sept 4, 2014
2 Player Golf Scramble $30 Open
Weds, Sept 10, 2014 @ 5:00p
Thurs, Sept 11, 2014 @ 5:00p
Thurs, Sept 11, 2014
Single Tennis $10 M & W
Tues, Sept 16, 2014 @ 12:00p
Mon, Sept 15, 2014 @ 5:00p
Weds, Sept 17, 2014
Doubles Tennis $20 M, W, CR
Tues, Sept 16, 2014 @ 12:00p
Mon, Sept 15, 2014 @ 5:00p
Weds, Sept 17, 2014
7v7 Flag Football $55 M, W, CR
Thur, Oct 2, 2014 @ 12:00p
Weds, Oct 1, 2014 @ 5:00p
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
Inner-Tube Water Polo $30 M, W, CR
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 @ 12:00p
Thur, Oct 16, 2014 @ 5:00p
Tues, Oct 21, 2014
Handball $30 M & W
Tues, Nov 4, 2014 @ 12:00p
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 @ 5:00p
Weds, Nov 5, 2014
Ping-Pong $5 Open
Weds, Nov 12, 2014 @ 5:00p
Weds, Nov 12, 2014 @ 5:00p
Weds, Nov 12, 2014
Dodgeball Tourney $30 M, W, CR
Weds, Nov 19, 2014 @ 12:00p
Tues, Nov 18, 2014 @ 5:00p
Weds, Nov 19, 2014
3v3 Basketball $30M & W
Mon, Nov 25, 2014 @ 12:00p
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 @ 5:00p
Mon, Dec 1, 2014

 

Divisions: Men, Women, Co-Rec

 

 

 

Health Club

UTM FIT

Learn More >

 

Hours of Operation

View the hours of operation of our facilities

View Hours >

Campus Recreation Departments