SRC Hours of Operations

Click to expand/collapse hours.

 

Fall Break

October 13-17, 2017

 
Friday, October 13 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 14 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 15 1:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday, October 16 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 17 8:00 am – 11:00 pm

 

Thanksgiving Break

November 21-26, 2017

 
Tuesday, November 21 6:00 am – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 22 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 23 Closed
Friday, November 24 Closed
Saturday, November 25 Closed
Sunday, November 26 Closed

 

Semester End/Exam Week

December 9-17, 2017

 
Saturday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

 

Winter Break

December 18-22, 2017

 
Saturday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

December 23-29, 2017

Closed

 

New Year's

December 30 - January 1, 2018

Closed

 

Hours of Operation

View the hours of operation of our facilities

View Hours >

Certifications

Learn More >

Campus Recreation Departments