Staff

  • Chris Stachewicz
    cstachewicz@utm.edu
  • Director of Campus Recreation
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    95 Mt. Pelia Road Room 141
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-7745 office
Chris Stachewicz
  • Kimberly Huey
    khuey3@utm.edu
  • Student Services Assistant
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    95 Mt. Pelia Road Room 144
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-7745 office
Jesse Jones
  • Kimberly Olive-Milligan
    kolivemi@utm.edu
  • Coordinator of Fitness
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    95 Mt. Pelia Road Room 139
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-7747 office
Kim Olive-Milligan
  • Eric Simmons
    esimmons@utm.edu
  • Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    15 Mt. Pelia Road Room 1010
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-3754 office
Eric Simmons
  • Shelley Stout
    sstout@utm.edu
  • Coordinator of Aquatics
    and Leisure Recreation
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    15 Mt. Pelia Road Room 1009
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-7718 office
Shelley Stout
  • Jennifer Stroh
    jstroh@utm.edu

  • Budget Analyst
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    95 Mt. Pelia Road Room 138
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-3748 office
Jennifer Stroh
  • Trace Stenz
    dstenz@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Intramurals and Club Sports
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    95 Mt. Pelia Road Room 142
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-7793 office
Trace Stenz
  • Amilcar Galindo
    agalindo@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Facilities and Activities
  • Office of Campus Recreation
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    95 Mt. Pelia Road Room 140
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-3753 office
Amilcar Galindo

 

 

 

Student Supervisors

Campus Rec Supervisors

 

Kaylee Allen
Malik Boyd
Olivia Bryan
Tyler Campbell
Haley Carpenter
Jake Chappell
Sara Florence
Abby Holladay
Anna Jackson

Cheyenne Mason
Will McAlister
Brandon McGuirt
James Moore
Dalton Parks
Campbell Spencer
Matthew Taylor
Zach Taylor
Will Thralls
Caroline Webb
Grace White