Chancellor's Staff

The Office of the Chancellor

University of Tennessee at Martin

325 Administration Building

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7500

Fax:

(731) 881-7019

Em:

chancellor@utm.edu


Chancellor's Staff

  • Dr. Robert M. Smith
    robert.smith@utm.edu

  • Interim Chancellor
  • (731) 881-7500
    325 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Robert M. Smith
  • Dr. E. Jerald Ogg
    jogg@utm.edu

  • Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • (731) 881-7010
    324 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Dr. Ogg
  • Ms. Nancy Yarbrough
    nyarbrough@utm.edu

  • Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance
    and Administration
  • (731) 881-7800
    224 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Nancy Yarbrough
  • Dr. Margaret Toston
    mtoston@utm.edu

  • Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • (731) 881-7710
    222 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Dr. Margaret Toston
  • Mr. Andrew Wilson
    awilso93@utm.edu

  • Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  • (731) 881-7626
    318 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Andrew Wilson
  • Mr. Bud Grimes
    bgrimes@utm.edu

  • Chief Communications Officer
  • (731) 881-7616
    303B Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Bud Grimes
  • Ms. Edie B. Gibson
    edgibson@utm.edu

  • Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
  • (731) 881-7508
    326 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
 Edie B. Gibson
  • Dr. Roberto Mancusi
    rmancusi@utm.edu

  • President of Faculty Senate
  • (731) 881-7405
    230 Fine Arts
Dr. Roberto Mancusi
  • Dr. Victoria Strickland Seng
    vseng@utm.edu

  • Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Graduate Studies
  • 731-881-7854
    324 Administration Building
Dr. Victoria Strickland Seng

Direct Reports

  • Mr. Joe T. Henderson
    jhende33@utm.edu

  • Interim Director of Equity and Diversity/Title VI Coordinator
  • (731) 881-3505
    303 Hall-Moody Administration Building
Mr. Joe T. Henderson
  • Mr. Julio Freire
    jfreire@utm.edu

  • Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • (731) 881-7661
    1023 Elam Center
Julio Freire
  • Mr. Terry Lewis
    tlewis@utm.edu

  • Interim Chief Information Officer
  • (731) 881-7898
    Crisp Hall
Terry Lewis
  • Mr. Charley Deal
    cdeal@utm.edu

  • Executive Director of WestStar Leadership Program
  • (731) 881-7611
    321 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Charley Deal
  • Ms. Dorothy Gillon
    dgillon@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Public Occasions
  • (731) 881-7501
    326 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
 Dorothy Gillon
  • Ms. Judy Sandefer
    jsandefer@utm.edu

  • Administrative Coordinator II
  • (731) 881-7500
    325 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Judy Sandefer
Ashton Jennings

The Office of the Chancellor

University of Tennessee at Martin

325 Administration Building

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7500

Fax:

(731) 881-7019

Em:

chancellor@utm.edu