Chancellor's Staff

The Office of the Chancellor

University of Tennessee at Martin

325 Administration Building

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7500

Fax:

(731) 881-7019

Em:

chancellor@utm.edu


Chancellor's Staff

  • Dr. Thomas A. Rakes
    rakes@utm.edu

  • Chancellor
  • (731) 881-7500
    325 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Dr. Rakes
  • Dr. E. Jerald Ogg
    jogg@utm.edu

  • Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • (731) 881-7010
    324 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Dr. Ogg
  • Ms. Nancy Yarbrough
    nyarbrough@utm.edu

  • Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance
    and Administration
  • (731) 881-7800
    224 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Nancy Yarbrough
  • Dr. Margaret Toston
    mtoston@utm.edu

  • Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • (731) 881-7710
    222 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Dr. Margaret Toston
  • Mr. Andrew Wilson
    awilso93@utm.edu

  • Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
  • (731) 881-7626
    318 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Mr. Bud Grimes
    bgrimes@utm.edu

  • Director of University Relations
  • (731) 881-7616
    303B Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Bud Grimes
  • Mr. Julio Freire
    jfreire@utm.edu

  • Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • (731) 881-7661
    1023 Elam Center
Julio Freire
  • Ms. Edie B. Gibson
    edgibson@utm.edu

  • Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
  • (731) 881-7508
    326 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Dr. Jeff Rogers
    jrogers@utm.edu

  • Faculty Senate President
  • (731) 881-7442
    201B Johnson EPS Bldg

The Office of the Chancellor

University of Tennessee at Martin

325 Administration Building

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7500

Fax:

(731) 881-7019

Em:

chancellor@utm.edu