Advising

Martin Faculty Advisors

Students should contact the Office of Educational Outreach at 731-881-7080 to be referred to an advisor or contact the appropriate center below.

Dual Enrollment Advisor

Jackie Johnson: jjohn253@utm.edu
731-881-3089

Jackson Center Advisors

Phone: 731-425-9277 or 9229      Toll Free: 1-888-UTM-GRAD

 

Center Director:
Kayce Beam kbeam1@utm.edu


Criminal Justice:
Cindy Boyles: cboyles2@utm.edu


Education:


History:


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

 

UT Martin McNairy/Selmer Center Advisors

Phone: 1-731-646-1636                                  Toll Free: 1-888-654-6897

 

Center Director:
Alan Youngerman ayounge3@utm.edu


Education:
Joyce Swan: jswan@utm.edu


English:
April Elam-Dierks: adierks@utm.edu

History:
Dr. Tim Smith: tims@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

UT Martin Parsons Center Advisors

Phone:  1-731-847-3880 or 731-847-3883


Center Director:
Dr. Kelli Deere: kdeere@utm.edu


Education:
Tammie Patterson: tpatterson@utm.edu


Nursing:
Christy Blount: cblount2@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

Undeclared:
Allen Shull: ashull@utm.edu

UT Martin Ripley Center Faculty Advisors

Phone:  731-221-8778


Center Director:
Dr. Simpfronia Taylor: staylo47@utm.edu


Education:
Texas Culver: tculver@utm.edu


Nursing:
Ethel Spivey: espivey@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

Undeclared:
Ashley Goulder: agoulder@utm.edu

Online Studies Faculty Advisor

Phone:  731-881-7764


Director:
Dr. Adam Wilson: awilson9@utm.edu

Faculty & Staff Spotlight

See how Educational Outreach faculty are making a difference in the classroom and community.

View Faculty Spotlight >

 

UT Martin Advantage

UTM Advantage

 

Forgot your password?

Did you forget your My UTMartin Password?

Click here >