Advising

Martin Faculty Advisors

Students should contact the Office of Extended Campus and Online Studies at 731-881-7080 to be referred to an advisor or contact the appropriate center below.

Interim Dual Enrollment Advisors

Erica Bell: ebell@utm.edu
Tommy Cates: tcates@utm.edu
731-881-3089

Jackson Center Advisors

Phone: 731-425-9277 or 9229      Toll Free: 1-888-UTM-GRAD

Director of Extended Campus & Online Studies Central Office:
Erica Bell: ebell@utm.edu

Executive Director of Extended Campus & Online Studies:
Tommy Cates: tcates@utm.edu


Criminal Justice:
Jason Jolicoeur: jjolicoe@utm.edu


Education:
Ramona Nelson: rnelson4@utm.edu


History:
Dr. Adam Wilson: awilson@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

UT Martin McNairy/Selmer Center Advisors

Phone: 1-731-646-1636                                  Toll Free: 1-888-654-6897


Director of Extended Campus & Online Studies Central Office:
Erica Bell: ebell@utm.edu

Executive Director of Extended Campus & Online Studies:
Tommy Cates: tcates@utm.edu


Education:
Joyce Swan: jswan@utm.edu


English:
April Elam-Dierks: adierks@utm.edu

History:
Dr. Tim Smith: tims@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

UT Martin Parsons Center Advisors

Phone:  1-731-847-3880 or 731-847-3883


Center Director:
Kelli Deere: kdeere@utm.edu


Education:
Tammie Patterson: tpatterson@utm.edu


Nursing:
Jeannie Walker: jwalke98@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

Undeclared:
Allen Shull: ashull@utm.edu

UT Martin Ripley Center Faculty Advisors

Phone:  731-221-8778


Center Director:
Mykle Johnson: mjohn193@utm.edu


Education:
Texas Culver: tculver@utm.edu


Nursing:
Ethel Spivey: espivey@utm.edu


Social Work:
Amy McLean: amclean1@utm.edu

Undeclared:
Ashley Goulder: agoulder@utm.edu

Online Studies Faculty Advisor

Phone:  731-881-7764


Director:
Derrick Head: dhead@utm.edu

Faculty & Staff Spotlight

See how Extended Campus faculty are making a difference in the classroom and community.

View Faculty Spotlight >