Staff

  • Dr. Brian Donavant
    bdonavant@utm.edu

  • Interim Executive Director
  • (731) 881-3510
    145 Gooch Hall
Dr. Brian Donavant
  • Adam Wilson
    awilson9@utm.edu

  • Interim Online Director
  • (731) 881-7959
    145 Gooch Hall
Adam Wilson
  • Erica Bell
    ebell@utm.edu

  • Director of Central Office
  • (731) 881-7089
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Debbie Mount
    dmount@utm.edu

  • Director of Non-Degree Programs
  • (731) 881-7104
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Jackie Johnson
    jjohn253@utm.edu

  • Coordinator II, Dual Enrollment
  • (731) 881-3089
    145 Gooch Hall
Jackie Johnson
  • Tracey Mires
    tmires@utm.edu

  • Conferences Specialist, Non-Degree Programs
  • (731) 881-7082
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Brooke Dodd
    bdodd3@utm.edu

  • Business Manager, Extended Campus & Online Studies
  • (731) 881-7088
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Alisha Melton
    amelton6@utm.edu

  • Business Manager, USDOE Title III
  • (731) 881-7959
    145 Gooch Hall
Alisha Melton
  • Stephanie Sellers
    ssellers@utm.edu

  • Student Services Specialist
  • (731) 881-7021
    110 Gooch Hall
Stephanie Sellers
  • Selena Pearce
    spearce2@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant
  • (731) 881-7080
    110 Gooch Hall
Selena Pearce
  • Becky Wilson
    bwilson@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7086
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Lori Beth Wilson
    lwilso33@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist, Employee Training & Development
  • (731) 881-7940
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Linda Keene
    lkeene@utm.edu

  • Admin Specialist, IRIS Employee Training
  • (731) 881-3079
    110 Gooch Hall