Educational Studies Faculty

  • Betty Cox
    bacox@utm.edu
  • Professor
  • 208 Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7210
Texas Culver
  • Dr. Claire Dempsey
    mdempse2@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor
  • 205L Gooch Hall
    (731) 881-7811
Dr. Claire Dempsey
  • Karen DiBella
    kdibella@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor of Reading
    Director of Reading Center
  • 239B Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7496
Karen DiBella
  • David Dietrich
    ddietrich@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 205M Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN
    (731) 881-7167
David Dietrich
  • Lynn Gibson
    lgibson@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • 240C Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7192
Lynn Gibson
  • Louis Glover
    lglover5@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • 240E Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-3210
  • Jeffrey Mark Hewitt
    jhewitt@utm.edu
  • Lecturer
  • 240D Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7198
  • Patricia Hewitt
    phewitt@utm.edu
  • Professor
  • 239C Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7213
Tammie Patterson
  • Terry A. Silver
    tsilver@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 240G Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7165
  • Clinton Smith
    csmit279@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 240B Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7143
  • Michael Spaulding
    mspaulding@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 240F Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7130
  • Harriette L. Spiegel
    hspiegel@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • 240M Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7223
Harriette L. Spiegel
  • Joyce Swan
    jswan@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • Selmer Center
    (731) 646-1636
  • Kimberly Williams
    kwill126@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 239D Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7202
  • Tabitha Cude
    tcude@utm.edu
  • Lecturer
  • 205G Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7218
  • Beth Stratton
    estratt3@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor
  • 240H Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7811
  • Amanda Batts
    abatts5@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor
  • 240A Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731) 881-7224