Educational Studies Faculty

  • Betty Cox
    bacox@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 240K Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7143
Texas Culver
  • Karen DiBella
    kdibella@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor of Reading
    Director of Reading Center
  • 240M Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
  • 731-881-7496
Karen DiBella
David Dietrich
Lynn Gibson
  • Louis Glover
    lglover5@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 240A Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7214
  • Jeffrey Mark Hewitt
    jhewitt@utm.edu
  • Lecturer
  • 240E Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    731-881-3210
  • Patricia Hewitt
    phewitt@utm.edu
  • Professor
  • 239C Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7213
Tammie Patterson
Tom Rakes
  • Terry A. Silver
    tsilver@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor
  • 240G Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7165
  • Clinton Smith
    csmit279@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor
  • 205L Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7167
  • Michael Spaulding
    mspaulding@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 205G Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7218
  • Joyce Swan
    jswan@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • Selmer Center
    (731)646-1636
  • Cherry Watts
    cwatts@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor
  • 205H Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7212
  • Kimberly Williams
    kwill126@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor
  • 240F Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
    (731)881-7202