Contact List

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration - (731) 881-7800

  • Nancy Yarbrough
    nyarbrough@utm.edu

  • Interim Vice Chancellor
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3801
  • Nan Lamb
    nlamb@utm.edu

  • Administrative Specialist II
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7800
  • Joe Croom
    joecroom@utm.edu

  • Contracts Coordinator
  • 111 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7812
  • Mike Abney
    mabney@utm.edu

  • Effectiveness and Efficiency Facilitator
  • 221 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7899

Office of Budget & Management Reporting - (731) 881-7800

  • Petra McPhearson
    prencher@utm.edu

  • Interim Director
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7805
  • Annette Moore
    amoore@utm.edu

  • Assistant Budget Director
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7804

Office of Business Affairs - (731) 881-7810

  • Vickie Pflueger
    vpfluege@utm.edu

  • Interim Director, Bursar
  • 116 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7810
  • Daphne McDaniel
    dmcdani4@utm.edu

  • Administrative Services Assistant
  • 116 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3830

Office of Environmental Health and Safety - (731) 881-7602

  • Doug Sliger
    dsliger2@utm.edu

  • Emergency Management Coordinator
  • 165 Crisp Hall
    (731) 881-7583

Office of Human Resources - (731) 881-7845

  • Phil Bright
    pbright@utm.edu

  • Director
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7847
  • Judy McMorries
    judymc@utm.edu

  • Assistant Director
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7849
  • Sherry Shanklin
    sherrys@utm.edu

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7818
  • Lisa Kinkade
    lkinkade@utm.edu

  • Human Resources Specialist - Benefits
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7850
  • Tina Harris
    tharri46@utm.edu

  • Human Resources Specialist - Employment
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7846
  • Marsha Davis
    marshad@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7845

Physical Plant Administration - (731) 881-7640

  • Brad Burkett
    bburkett@utm.edu

  • Associate Director
  • 15 Maintenance Center
    (731) 881-7641

Office of Public Safety - (731) 881-7777

  • Charlene LoVette
    clovette@utm.edu

  • Principal Secretary
  • 154 Crisp Hall
    (731) 881-7707

Office of Purchasing - (731) 881-7815

  • Wanda Griffin
    wgriffin@utm.edu

  • Purchasing Agent
  • 9 Physical Plant Warehouse
    (731) 881-7803
  • Lori Donavant
    ldonavant@utm.edu

  • Purchasing Agent
  • 111 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7815

Office of Audit and Consulting Services - (865) 974-6611

University Bookstore - (731) 881-7760