Contact List

Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration - (731) 881-7800

  • Petra McPhearson
    prencher@utm.edu

  • Vice Chancellor
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7800
  • Sherry Whaley
    swhaley@utm.edu

  • Administrative Specialist II
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7800
  • Laura Foltz
    lfoltz@utm.edu

  • Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Finance & Administration for Strategic Initiatives
  • 221 Administration Building
    (731) 881-1428
  • Joe Croom
    joecroom@utm.edu

  • Contracts Coordinator
  • 111 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7812

Office of Budget & Management Reporting - (731) 881-7800

  • Carol Williams
    cwill229@utm.edu

  • Interim Director
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7805
  • Judy McMorries
    judymc@utm.edu

  • Assistant Director
  • 224 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7804
Judy McMorries
  • Casey Dixon
    cdixon20@utm.edu

  • Sponsored Projects Accountant
  • 121 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7802

Bursar - (731) 881-7810

  • Stacey Jackson
    sjacks73@utm.edu

  • Bursar
  • 116 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7823
  • Leanna Stephenson
    lsteph20@utm.edu

  • Assistant Bursar
  • 116 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7810
Leanna Stephenson
Susan Cormia
 Marilyn Essary
BeLynda Jones
Angie Watson
Sheila Williams

Office of Business Services - (731) 881-7815

Lori Donavant
  • Wanda Griffin
    wgriffin@utm.edu

  • Surplus Property
  • 9 Physical Plant Warehouse
    (731) 881-7803
Wanda Griffin
  • Keith Lawrence
    klawren9@utm.edu

  • Buyer
  • 111 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7824
  • Daphne McDaniel
    dmcdani4@utm.edu

  • Administrative Services Assistant
  • 115 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3830
Daphne McDaniel
  • Karen Roberts
    kroberts@utm.edu

  • Accounting Specialist
  • 111 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3810
Karen Roberts

Office of Environmental Health and Safety - (731) 881-7602

Ted Council
  • Doug Sliger
    dsliger2@utm.edu

  • Emergency Management Coordinator
  • 165 Crisp Hall
    (731) 881-7583
Doug Sliger

Office of Human Resources - (731) 881-7845

  • Phil Bright
    pbright@utm.edu

  • Director
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7847
Phil Bright
  • Tina Adams
    tadams25@utm.edu

  • Compensation Specialist
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7849
  • Sherry Shanklin
    sherrys@utm.edu

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7818
Sherry Shanklin
  • Bill Brundige
    wrbrundi@utm.edu

  • Human Resources Specialist - Benefits
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7850
Bill Brundige
  • Tina Harris
    tharri46@utm.edu

  • Human Resources Specialist - Employment
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7846
Tina Harris
  • Marsha Davis
    marshad@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant
  • 112 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7845
Marsha Davis

Physical Plant Administration - (731) 881-7640

Tim Nipp
  • Brad Burkett
    bburkett@utm.edu

  • Associate Director
  • 15 Maintenance Center
    (731) 881-7641
Brad Burkett

Office of Public Safety - (731) 881-7777

Scott Robbins
  • Phyllis Hammer
    phammer@utm.edu

  • Principal Secretary
  • 154 Crisp Hall
    (731) 881-7707

Computer Store - (731) 881-7879

  • Susie Lewis
    susien@utm.edu

  • Director
  • 108 University center
    (731) 881-7964

Skyhawk Printing & Mail Services - (731) 881-7842

  • Dorothy Dawson
    ddawson9@utm.edu

  • Administrative Specialist II
  • 7 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7840
  • Elizabeth Lackey
    elackey1@utm.edu

  • Print Specialist
  • 7 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7843

University Bookstore - (731) 881-7760

Dining Services