Staff

Got a quick question?

205 Administration Bldg.
Martin, TN 38238
Phone: (731) 881-7040
Fax: (731) 881-7036

 

  • Amy Mistric
    amistric@utm.edu

  • Coordinator III, Loans
  • (731) 881-7031
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Jennifer Hays
    jhays@utm.edu

  • Federal Work Study/Student Employment
  • (731) 881-7657
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Susan Box
    sbox@utm.edu

  • TN Lottery Scholarship
  • (731) 881-7038
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Kim Cooper
    kcooper@utm.edu

  • Scholarships
  • (731) 881-7039
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Kerry Smith
    ksmith@utm.edu

  • Teach Grant/Voc Rehab/WIA
  • (731) 881-7935
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Deanean Smith
    dsmit132@utm.edu

  • SAP/Verification
  • (731) 881-7729
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Corinne Wells
    cwells15@utm.edu

  • Pell/TSAC
  • (731) 881-7044
    205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
  • Alivia Joes
    ajoes@utm.edu

  • Student Service Representative
  • 205 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg