Faculty

  • Timothy Barrington
    timbarr@utm.edu
  • Technical Director/Vanguard Theatre
    Instructor of Theatre
  • Douglas Cook
    dcook@utm.edu
  • Department Chair/Designer/Vanguard Theatre
    Professor of Theatre
  • Carol Eckert
    ceckert@utm.edu
  • Art Historian/Art Education
    Professor of Art
  • Melanie Hollis
    mhollis@utm.edu
  • Costumer/ Vanguard Theatre
    Lecturer of Theatre
  • Sarah McCormick
    smccormick@utm.edu
  • Director UTM Dance Ensemble
    Associate Professor of Dance
  • Diane Shaw
    dshaw@utm.edu
  • 2-D Art Studio/Art Education
    Professor of Art
  • Kevin Shell
    kshell1@utm.edu
  • Director of Vanguard Theatre
    Assistant Professor of Theatre
  • Jason Stout
    jstout@utm.edu
  • Art Foundations/ 2-D Art Studio
    Associate Professor of Art