Faculty & Council

EX OFFICIO COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

  • Dr. Lionel Crews
    lcrews@utm.edu

  • Honors Director
  • 222 Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7440
Dr. Lionel Crews
  • Dr. Paula Gale
    pgale@utm.edu

  • Assistant Honors Director
  • 218 Brehm Hall
    (731) 881-7326
Dr. Paula Gale
  • Dr. Jeffrey Longacre
    jlongac1@utm.edu

  • Assistant Honors Director
  • 130A Holt Humanities Building
    (731) 881-7295
Dr. Jeffrey Longacre
Ms. Georgia Brown

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

  • Dr. Jefferson S. Rogers
    jrogers@utm.edu

  • College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
  • 201B Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7442
Dr. Jefferson S. Rogers
  • Dr. Anderson Starling
    astarlin@utm.edu

  • College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
  • Department of Behavioral Sciences
  • 731-881-7305
    20 Business Administration
Anderson Starling
  • Dr. Ray Witmer
    rwitmer@utm.edu

  • College of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • 101 Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7571
Dr. Ray Witmer
  • Dr. Chris Hill
    chrish@utm.edu

  • English & Modern Foreign Languages
  • 130J Holt Humanities Building
    (731) 881-7292
Dr. Chris Hill
  • Dr. Heather Dawn Wilkins
    hwilkins@utm.edu

  • Biological Sciences
  • 238 Brehm Hall
    (731) 881-7188
Dr. Heather Dawn Wilkins
  • Dr. Andrea Stevenson
    ajohn171@utm.edu

  • Health and Human Performance
  • 3017 Elam Center
    (731) 881-7313
Dr. Andrea Stevenson
  • Karen DiBella
    kdibella@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor of Reading
    Director of Reading Center
  • 240M Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
  • 731-881-7496
Karen DiBella