Faculty & Council

EX OFFICIO COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVES

  • Dr. Lionel Crews
    lcrews@utm.edu

  • Honors Director
  • 222 Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7440
  • Dr. Paul Gate
    pgale@utm.edu

  • Assistant Honors Director
  • 218 Brehm Hall
    (731) 881-7326
  • Dr. Jeffrey Longacre
    jlongac1@utm.edu

  • Assistant Honors Director
  • 130A Holt Humanities Building
    (731) 881-7300
  • Mrs. Judy Rayburn
    jrayburn@utm.edu

  • Director of Admissions
  • Office of Undergraduate Admissions
    (731) 881-7032

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

  • Dr. Jefferson S. Rogers
    jrogers@utm.edu

  • College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences
  • 201B Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7442
  • Dr. Tom Payne
    tpayne@utm.edu

  • College of Business and Public Affairs
  • 109 Business Administration Building
    (731) 881-7324
  • Dr. Brian Johnson, M.A.
    bjohnson@utm.edu

  • College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
  • Department of Behavioral Sciences
    (731) 881-7520
  • Dr. Ray Witmer
    rwitmer@utm.edu

  • College of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • 101 Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7571
  • Dr. Chris Hill
    mgibson@utm.edu

  • College of Humanities and Fine Arts
  • 130J Holt Humanities Building
    (731) 881-7292
  • Michael Gibson
    mgibson@utm.edu

  • At Large
  • 208B Johnson EPS Building
    (731) 881-7435
  • Ashley Kilburn
    akilburn@utm.edu

  • At Large
  • 09 Business Administration Building
    (731) 881-7245