Training Registration Form

All trainings will be held in Room 215 of the Paul Meek Library unless otherwise noted.

 

Name:

 

Phone:

 

Email:

 

Department/Office:

 

Classification:

 

Would you be willing to bring your laptop if needed?

 

 

Friday, September 22

Office 365: Overview for Faculty & Staff

 

 

Monday, September 25

Canvas: Creating Assignments & Managing Grades

 

Canvas: Tests & Quizzes

 

 

Tuesday, September 26

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

Office 365: Overview for Faculty & Staff

 

 

Wednesday, September 27

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

Office 365: Overview for Faculty & Staff

 

 

Thursday, September 28

Canvas: Creating Assignments & Managing Grades

 

Canvas: Tests & Quizzes

 

Office 365: Overview for Faculty & Staff

 

 

Friday, September 29

Canvas: Creating Assignments & Managing Grades

 

Canvas: Tests & Quizzes

 

 

Monday, October 2

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

 

Tuesday, October 3

Think You Know Canvas?

 

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

 

Wednesday, October 4

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

Canvas Cafe

 

 

Friday, October 6

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

 

Monday, October 9

Think You Know Canvas?

 

 

Tuesday, October 10

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

 

Wednesday, October 11

Echo360: Managing Content & Recording

 

 

Thursday, October 12

Think You Know Canvas?

 

Echo360: Managing Content & Recording

 

 

Monday, October 16

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

Accessibility: 5 Things to Do Right Now

 

 

Friday, October 20

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

 

Tuesday, October 24

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

Echo360: Managing Content & Recording

 

 

Wednesday, October 25

Accessibility: 5 Things to Do Right Now

 

Accessibility: 5 Things to Do Right Now

 

 

Thursday, October 26

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

 

Friday, October 27

Canvas for Beginners: Getting Started with Canvas

 

 

Monday, October 30

Eliminating Temptation: Managing Cheating in Canvas

 

 


By appointment

  • Zoom web conferencing (virtual session)
  • Using Turning Technology Clickers

 

Please verify you're a human below.

 

It may take a moment to process your request. Please, do not click the submit button multiple times.