ITS

Staff

ITS

ITS Administration

Belew
overby
Barbara Morris

Application Development/Administration and Operations

  • Corey Jones
    cjones@utm.edu

  • Interim Director of Application Development/Administration and Operations
    Systems Analyst/Administrator
jones
  • Brenda Wright
    brendaw@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
wright
  • Larry Holder
    lholder@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Database Administrator
holder
  • Don Parr
    dparr@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Administrator
parr
  • Barbara Charlton
    bcharlton@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
charlton
bloodworth
butler
roney

IT Infrastructure

mcalpin
elmore
fread
martin
Randall Newman
Stubblefield
turner
  • Bruce Harrison
    harrison@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Administrator
    Video Engineer
harrison
  • Bob Moseley
    bmoseley@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Videoconferencing IP
    Network Systems Administrator
moseley
  • Nathan Tolene
    nathant@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
  • Shannon Null
    snull@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Administrator
null
  • Steve Lemond
    slemond@utm.edu

  • IT Analyst III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
robertson

Web and Client Services

ingram
Bonnie Daniel
Cheri Kelleher
Kurt Wesner
Rebekah Lewis
Olivia Fernandez
Cody Thomason
johnson
Lane Gandy
Daryl Hawkins