Staff

ITS Administration

Belew
Barbara Morris
Summer White

Application Development/Administration and Operations

  • Corey Jones
    cjones@utm.edu

  • Interim Director of Application Development/Administration and Operations
    Systems Analyst/Administrator
jones
  • Brenda Wright
    brendaw@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
wright
Josh Pullen
  • Larry Holder
    lholder@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Database Administrator
holder
  • Don Parr
    dparr@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Administrator
parr
  • Barbara Charlton
    bcharlton@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
charlton
bloodworth
  • Cody Thomason
    cthoma84@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Analyst/Administrator
Cody Thomason
butler
roney

IT Infrastructure

mcalpin
elmore
fread
martin
Randall Newman
  • Brian Stubblefield
    bstubble@utm.edu

  • IT Security Administrator/ IT Administrator III
Stubblefield
turner
  • Bruce Harrison
    harrison@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Administrator
    Video Engineer
harrison
  • Nathan Tolene
    nathant@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
  • Shannon Null
    snull@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Administrator
null
  • Steve Lemond
    slemond@utm.edu

  • IT Analyst III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
robertson
Damon Belew
David Prince

Web and Client Services

ingram
Bonnie Daniel
Cheri Wolfe
Kurt Wesner
Rebekah Lewis
Olivia Phifer
Nisha Patel
Matt Adams
Daryl Hawkins
Chad Brewer
Denver Crittendon
Ben Wolski
  • Kathy Wright
    kwright@utm.edu

  • Data Coordinator/ Administrative Support Assistant
Kathy Wright