ITS

Staff

ITS

ITS Administration

Belew
overby
Barbara Morris
  • Donna Perry
  • Part Time
    Accounting Specialist I
perry

Application Development/Administration and Operations

  • Steven Robertson
    srrobertson@utm.edu

  • Interim Director of Application Development/Administration and Operations
    Systems Analyst/Administrator
robertson
  • Brenda Wright
    brendaw@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
wright
  • Larry Holder
    lholder@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Database Administrator
holder
  • Don Parr
    dparr@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Administrator
parr
  • Barbara Charlton
    bcharlton@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
charlton
bloodworth
butler
roney

IT Infrastructure

mcalpin
elmore
fread
martin
Randall Newman
turner
  • Bruce Harrison
    harrison@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Administrator
    Video Engineer
harrison
  • Bob Moseley
    bmoseley@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Videoconferencing IP
    Network Systems Administrator
moseley
  • Nathan Tolene
    nathant@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
  • Shannon Null
    snull@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Administrator
null
  • Steve Lemond
    slemond@utm.edu

  • IT Analyst III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
jones

Web and Client Services

ingram
  • Harriette L. Spiegel
    hspiegel@utm.edu

  • IT Specialist II
    Instructional Technologist
spiegel
Bonnie Daniel
Cheri Kelleher
Kurt Wesner
Rebekah Lewis
Olivia Fernandez
  • Brian Stubblefield
    bstubble@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Interim Manager - Field Support
Stubblefield
Collin Sutton
O'Neal
johnson