Staff

ITS Administration

lewis
overby
  • Vicki Stout
    vstout@utm.edu

  • Accounting Specialist II
    Telecommunications
    Senior Budget Assistant
stout
whaley
  • Donna Perry
  • Part Time
    Accounting Specialist I
perry

Application Development/Administration and Operations

wright
  • Larry Holder
    lholder@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Database Administrator
holder
  • Don Parr
    dparr@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Administrator
parr
  • Barbara Charlton
    bcharlton@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
charlton
bloodworth
robertson
butler
roney
ingram

Network Administrator, Telephone, Cable TV

mcalpin
hazlewood
elmore
fread
pentecost

Help Desk

Phifer

Technical Services Field Support

franklin
martin
O'Neal
johnson
boucher
clark

Computer Store and Digital Printing Services

nanney
hauhe
adams
deaton
markin

Instructional Technology Center and Web Services

ingram
Gentry
Garcia
  • Harriette L. Spiegel
    hspiegel@utm.edu

  • IT Specialist II
    Instructional Technologist
spiegel

Systems Administration, Distance Learning, and Security

Belew
  • Bruce Harrison
    harrison@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Administrator
    Video Engineer
harrison
turner
  • Bob Moseley
    bmoseley@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Videoconferencing IP
    Network Systems Administrator
moseley
  • Nathan Tolene
    nathant@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
Stubblefield
  • Shannon Null
    snull@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Administrator
null
  • Steve Lemond
    slemond@utm.edu

  • IT Analyst III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
jones