Department Faculty

424 Humanities Building

209 Hurt Street

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7360

Interim Chair: Thomas E. Eskew

Em:

math@utm.edu


Department Faculty

  • John P. Bush
    jbush@utm.edu

  • Math Lab Coordinator
  • (731) 881-7374
    226 Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
  • Victor Cates
    vcates@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7595
    224G Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
Victor Cates
  • George Daniel
    gdaniel@utm.edu

  • SSC Coordinator
  • (731) 881-3723
    218 Administration Building
    Martin, TN 38238
  • Don Elder
    jelder@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7396
    224B Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
  • Jeremy Entner
    jentner@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 881-7356
    431 Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
nopic
Tom Eskew
  • Susan L. Hamilton
    shamilt1@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 425-9426
    219 UT Martin Jackson Center
    3031 U.S. 45 Bypass
    Jackson, TN 38305
Susan Hamilton
Louis Kolitsch
Stephanie Kolitsch
  • Shannon Korgaokar
    skorgaok@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7516
    224J Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
Shannon Korgoakar
Barbara Kunkel
Curtis Kunkel
Desiree McCullough
  • Amanda Niedzialomski
    aniedzia@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 881-7619
    424E Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
Amanda Niedzialomski
  • Robert Niedzialomski
    rniedzia@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7361
    224E Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
R Niedzlalomski
David Ray
nopic
John Schommer
  • Jennifer Shettles
    jshettles@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7368
    224D Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
nopic
  • Brian C. Wagner
    bwagner@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7373
    224K Humanities Building
    Martin, TN 38238
Brian Wagner