Staff

Ashton Jennings

Interim Director

The Ned McWherter Institute

205 Student Life Center

199 Moody Street

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-3620

Fax:

(731) 881-3621

Em:

ajennings@utfi.org

Staff

  • Brandy Cartmell
    bcartmel@utm.edu

  • Interim Executive Director
  • (731) 881-7053
    Office of Student Engagement
    219 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg.
Brandy Cartmell
  • Ashton Jennings
    ajennings@utfi.org

  • Interim Director
  • (731) 881-3620
    The Ned McWherter Institute
    205 Student Life Center
Ashton Jennings
  • Susan Cormia
    scormia@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant
  • (731) 881-3620
    The Ned McWherter Institute
    205 Student Life Center
Susan Cormia
  • Diane Austin
    daustin@utm.edu

  • Faculty Manager
  • (731) 881-7144
    Education, Health, and Behavioral Sciences
    136H Gooch Hall
Diane Austin
  • Dr. Robbie Montgomery
    rmontgomery@utm.edu

  • Faculty Manager
  • (731) 881-7445
    Engineering and Natural Sciences
    319 Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Robbie Montgomery
  • Dr. Thomas H. Payne
    tpayne@utm.edu

  • Faculty Manager
  • (731) 881-7324
    Business and Global Affairs
    216 Business Administration Building
Thomas H. Payne
  • Dr. Jason Roberts
    jroberts@utm.edu

  • Faculty Manager
  • (731) 881-7952
    Agriculture and Applied Science
    256 Brehm Hall
Dr. Jason Roberts
  • Dr. Katherine Stumpo
    kstumpo@utm.edu

  • Faculty Manager
  • (731) 881-7449
    Engineering and Natural Sciences
    319 Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Katherine Stumpo

Ashton Jennings

Interim Director

The Ned McWherter Institute

205 Student Life Center

199 Moody Street

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-3620

Fax:

(731) 881-3621

Em:

ajennings@utfi.org