Staff

James Mantooth

Executive Director

201A Hall-Moody Administration Bldg

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7053

Fax:

(731) 881-7055

Em:

ose@utm.edu

Staff

  • James Mantooth
    jdmantooth@utm.edu

  • Executive Director of Enrollment Services and Student Engagement
  • (731) 881-7053
    201 A Hall Moody Administration Building
Dr. Jamie Mantooth
  • Destin Tucker
    dtucker@utm.edu

  • Director of Admissions
  • 200 Hall-Moody Administration Building
    (731) 881-3020
Destin Tucker
  • Amy Mistric
    amistric@utm.edu

  • Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
  • (731) 881-7053

    200A Hall-Moody Administration Building
Amy Mistric
  • Lian Taylor
    ltaylo66@utm.edu

  • Administrative Secretary
  • (731) 881-7053
    201 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Lian Taylor
  • David Belote
    dbelote@utm.edu

  • Coordinator, First Year Initiative
  • (731) 881-3011
  • Janet Wilbert
    jwilbert@utm.edu

  • Interim Coordinator of the Student Success Center
  • 221 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-1688
Janet Wilbert
  • Mary Wiggins
    munger@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Career Services
  • 213-E University Center
    (731) 881-7740
Mary Wiggins
  • Kayla Evans
    krevans@utm.edu

  • Coordinator, CRM
  • 227B Hall-Moody Administration Building
    (731) 881-7922
Kayla Evans

James Mantooth

Executive Director

201A Hall-Moody Administration Bldg

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7053

Fax:

(731) 881-7055

Em:

ose@utm.edu