Staff

James Mantooth

Executive Director

201A Hall-Moody Administration Bldg

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7053

Fax:

(731) 881-7055

Em:

mantooth@utm.edu

Staff

  • James Mantooth
    jdmantooth@utm.edu

  • Executive Director of Enrollment Services and Student Engagement
  • (731) 881-7053
    201 A Hall Moody Administration Building
Dr. Jamie Mantooth
  • Destin Tucker
    dtucker@utm.edu

  • Director of Admissions
  • 200 Hall-Moody Administration Building
    (731) 881-3020
Destin Tucker
  • Amy Mistric
    amistric@utm.edu

  • Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
  • (731) 881-7053

    200A Hall-Moody Administration Building
Amy Mistric
  • Alyssa Pettit
    apettit4@utm.edu

  • Administrative Specialist
  • (731) 881-7053
    201 Hall-Moody Administration Bldg
Alyssa Pettit
  • David Belote
    dbelote@utm.edu

  • Coordinator, First Year Initiative
  • (731) 881-3011
  • Sheila Patterson
    spatte20@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction and Tutoring
    Success Counselor
  • 215 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-3102
Sheila Patterson

James Mantooth

Executive Director

201A Hall-Moody Administration Bldg

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7053

Fax:

(731) 881-7055

Em:

mantooth@utm.edu