Faculty & Staff

975 Tennessee Avenue North

Parsons, TN 38363

Ph:

(731) 847-3880

(731) 847-3883

1-877-735-0005

Fx:

(731) 847-3866

Em:

Dr. Kelli Beth Deere, Director


UT Martin Reconnect

Faculty & Staff

  • Dr. Kelli Beth Deere
    kdeere@utm.edu

  • Director, Parsons Center
  • (731) 847-3880
    132 UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Dr. Kellie Beth Deere
  • Christy Blount
    cblount2@utm.edu

  • Nursing Coordinator
  • (731) 847-3880
    132 UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Christy Blount
  • Brooks Clemons
    lclemon4@utm.edu

  • Nursing Instructor
  • (731) 847-3801
    210 UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Brooks Clemons
  • Beth Hopper
    bhopper6@utm.edu

  • Nursing Lab Cooridnator
  • (731) 881-3801
    203 UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Beth Hopper
  • Anita Rogers
    aroger45@utm.edu

  • Nursing Instructor
  • (731) 847-3801
    206 UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Anita Rogers
  • Tammie Patterson
    tpatterson@utm.edu

  • Education Faculty
  • (731) 847-3880
    127 UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Tammie Patterson
  • Amy Lee
    alee56@utm.edu

  • Senior Library Assistant
  • (731) 847-3880
    UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Amy Lee
  • Allen Shull
    ashull@utm.edu

  • English instructor
  • (731) 847-3880
    UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Allen Shull
  • Kathleen Przybeck
    kprzybeck@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 847-3880
    UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Kathleen Przybeck
  • Jerry Forsythe
    jforsyt5@utm.edu

  • Maintenance Assistant
  • (731) 847-3880
    UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Jerry Forsythe
  • Ms. Kim Fisher
    kfishe20@utm.edu

  • Nursing Administrative Assistant
  • (731) 847-3880
    UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Ms. Kim Fisher
  • Ms. Tammy Kelley
    tkelley9@utm.edu

  • Custodial and Security Associate
  • (731) 847-3880
    UT Martin Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Ms. Tammy Kelley

975 Tennessee Avenue North

Parsons, TN 38363

Ph:

(731) 847-3880

(731) 847-3883

1-877-735-0005

Fx:

(731) 847-3866

Em:

Dr. Kelli Beth Deere, Director


UT Martin Reconnect