Staff

  • Brandy Cartmell
    bcartmel@utm.edu

  • Director of Academic Records & Registrar
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7050
  • Cheryl Branon
    cbranon@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity Supervisor
  • 102 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7054
  • Tonia Cox
    tcox@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity Supervisor
  • 102 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7051
  • Cherie Edwards
    cedwards@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7047
  • Teresa Erwin
    terwin@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3050
  • Sandra Holland
    sholland@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant III
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7045
  • Andrew Larkins
    alarkins@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3052
  • Janice Parham
    jparham@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7049