Staff

  • Martha Barnett
    registrar@utm.edu

  • Registrar
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7050
Martha Barnett
  • Cheryl Branon
    cbranon@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity Supervisor
  • 102 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7054
Cheryl Branon
  • Tonia Cox
    tcox@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity Supervisor
  • 102 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7051
Tonia Cox
  • Teresa Erwin
    terwin@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7169
Teresa Erwin
  • Sandy Holland
    sholland@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant III
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7045
Sandra Holland
  • Carah Hooten-Dellinger
    chooten@utm.edu

  • Data Analyst Coordinator I
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7047
Carah Hooten-Dellinger
  • Cindy Horn
    chorn7@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant III
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3050
Cindy Horn
  • Andrew Larkins
    alarkins@utm.edu

  • Student Services Coordinator
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3048
Andrew Larkins
  • Alisha Melton
    amelton6@utm.edu

  • Title III Business Manager
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7046
Andrew Larkins
  • Sheri Reynolds
    sreyno22@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant III
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7049
Sheri Reynolds