Staff

  • Brandy Cartmell
    bcartmel@utm.edu

  • Director of Academic Records & Registrar
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7050
  • Patsy R. Potts
    prpotts@utm.edu

  • Advisor l
  • 103 Administration Building
    731-881-7046
  • Carah Hooten
    chooten@utm.edu

  • Research Associate
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3048
  • Sandra Brackett
    sbracket@utm.edu

  • Coordinator II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7052
  • Cheryl Branon
    cbranon@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity Supervisor
  • 102 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7054
  • Tonia Cox
    tcox@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity Supervisor
  • 102 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7051
  • Cherie Edwards
    cedwards@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7047
  • Teresa Erwin
    terwin@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-3050
  • Sandra Holland
    sholland@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant III
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7045
  • Barbara J. Parham
    jparham@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7049
  • LeAnne Perry
    lperry11@utm.edu

  • Student Services Assistant II
  • 103 Administration Building
    (731) 881-7169