Faculty & Staff

  • Ravan Adams-Arnold
    rarnold@utm.edu

  • Senior Library Assistant
  • (731) 221-8778
Ravan Adams-Arnold
  • Texas Culver
    tculver@utm.edu

  • Interim Director, Education Studies
  • (731) 221-8778
Texas Culver
  • Yalanda Parr
    yparr@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 221-8778
Yalanda Parr
  • Lawrence Andrews
    xandrews@utm.edu

  • Security & Custodial Assistant
  • (731) 221-8778
Lawrence Andrews
  • Ethel Spivey
    espivey@utm.edu

  • Department of Nursing
    Lecturer, Advisor, Recruiter
  • (731) 221-8778
Ethel Spivey
  • Ashley Goulder
    agoulder@utm.edu

  • Department of English
    Lecturer, Advisor, Recruiter
  • (731) 221-8778
Ashley Goulder