Faculty & Staff

  • Tommy Cates
    tcates@utm.edu

    Erica Bell
    ebell@utm.edu

  • Executive Director of Extended Campus & Online Studies

    Director of Extended Campus & Online Studies Central Office
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
Tommy Cates & Carrie Arant
  • Thomas DePriest
    tdepriest@utm.edu

  • Geology Faculty
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
Thomas DePriest
  • April Elam-Dierks
    adierks@utm.edu

  • English Instructor
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
April Elam-Dierks
  • Tim Smith
    tims@utm.edu

  • History Instructor
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
Tim Smith
  • Joyce Swan
    jswan@utm.edu

  • Education Faculty
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
Joyce Swan
  • Sandra King
    sking@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
Sandra King
  • Sarah Conrad
    sconrad2@utm.edu

  • Senior Library Assistant
  • (731) 646-1636
    1269 Tennessee Ave.
    Selmer, TN 38375
Sarah Conrad