Procedures Committee

The Procedures Committee shall be responsible for the following: screening and reporting to the Senate on those appointments of the President and Vice President which require constitutional approval of the Senate; and screening and recommending to the Senate students to fill positions which require Senate appointment in collaboration with the President, and deals with amending the SGA Constitution.

John Domanski


Procedures Committee Chairman - John Domanski (



Goals: Keep the SGA Constitution updated, hold productive committee meetings, help to execute and maintain Roberts Rules of Order, and help other committees write legislation and resolutions.


Willie Robertson

Danny Maness

Laurel Ellzey

Elizabeth Sanders

Michael Coultis

Katie Drummond

Tanna Norman

Caitlyn Joyner

Anna Warren

Tamara Beard


SGA Constitution

Download SGA Constitution >


Freshman Council

If you are interested in joining Freshmen Council, please fill out an application and turn it in to the SGA Office.

View Freshman Council Application >



Download Winter Newsletter >

Download Fall Newsletter >