Student Justices

Chief Justice - Shelly Pate







Associate Justices: Logan Golden, Amberly Baker, Elizabeth Sanders


Attorney General - Grant Iverson


Student Defender - Morgan Curlin


SGA Constitution

Download SGA Constitution >


Freshman Council

If you are interested in joining Freshmen Council, please fill out an application and turn it in to the SGA Office.

View Freshman Council Application >



Download Fall 2015 Newsletter >