Speaker of the Senate - Darian Matheny




College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences:

Derek Anderson, Will Singer, Alyssa Counce, Hailey Williford


The College of Business and Global Affairs:

Grant Iverson, Marabeth Kennedy, Taylor Martin, Bethany Orban


The College of Health, Education and Behavioral Sciences:

Anna Lyn Byrum, Joe Nelson, Anna Warren, Bri Goode, Timberly Rutherford, Meredith Brown, Kyle Childress, Clay Hilton, Kade Larson, Krista Hazlett, Ashlyn Parry


The College of Engineering and Natural Sciences:

Annabelle Cormia, Brittany Woodard, Porter Streator III


The College of Humanities and Fine Arts:

Zach Bruketta, Rikki Lyn Erwin, Ashley Shores, Lauren Maddox


Senators at Large:
Chelsea Bear, James Gilleylen

SGA Constitution

Download SGA Constitution >


Freshman Council

If you are interested in joining Freshmen Council, please fill out an application and turn it in to the SGA Office.

View Freshman Council Application >



Download Fall 2015 Newsletter >