Staff

  • Brandy Cartmell
    bcartmel@utm.edu

  • Interim Executive Director of Student Engagement & Registrar
Brandy Cartmel
  • Janet Wilbert
    jwilbert@utm.edu

  • Interim Coordinator of the Student Services and Success Mentoring Center
  • 221 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-1688
Janet Wilbert
  • Terry Duncan
    tduncan@utm.edu

  • Success Counselor
  • 210 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7578
Terry Duncan
  • William R. Flowers
    wflower3@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of the Office of Disabilities and Testing Services
  • 208 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7719
Will Flowers
  • Jeanneda Gilbert
    jgilbe18@utm.edu

  • Disabilities Specialist
  • 203 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7605
Jeanneda Gilbert
  • Celia Johnson
    cjohn148@utm.edu

  • Testing Services
  • 211 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7727
Celia Johnson
  • Melisa Manuel
    mmanuel1@utm.edu

  • Testing Services
  • 211 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7727
Melisa Manuel
  • Diane Marks
    dmarks@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant
  • 201 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7723
Diane Marks
  • Tommy McGlown
    tmcglown@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Conditional Admissions Program
    Mandatory Placement Success Counselor
  • 216 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7722
Tommy McGlown
  • Sheila Patterson
    spatte20@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction and Tutoring
    Success Counselor
    Career Counselor
  • 261 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-3102
Sheila Patterson
  • Mary Wiggins
    munger@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Career Services
  • 242 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-7740
Mary Wiggins
  • Melanie Young
    myoung@utm.edu

  • Success Counselor
    Career Counselor
    National Student Exchange
    Transfers and Non-traditionals (TNT)
  • 258 Clement Hall
    (731) 881-1598
Melanie Young