Administration Building, Room 321

Martin, TN 38238


(731) 881-7298


Virginia Grimes



Platinum Sponsors: ($2,000+)

Bank of Ripley
First Bank
First State Bank
Haywood County/City of Brownsville
HTL Advantage
Tennessee Valley Authority
Shannon Cotter
TLM Architects + Engineers
West Tennessee Healthcare
West Tennessee Healthcare Foundation (An affiliate of West Tennessee Healthcare)
The Tennergy Corporation
USDA Rural Development
West Tennessee Industrial Association
SWTDD (Southwest Tennessee Development District
Northwest Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Northwest Tennessee Development District
Cary E. Vaughn


Lifetime Members - Alumni Association ($1,000)


Other Contributing Sponsors ($100+)

Alexander Thompson Arnold, Pllc.
ATA Technologies
Bank of Crockett
Bancorp South
Mayor & Mrs. Webb Banks
BeCe Enterprises
City of Brownsville Utilities
City of Covington
City of Lexington
City of Martin
City of Savannah
City of Selmer
Commercial Bank & Trust
Crockett County Chamber
Dyersburg/Dyer County Chamber
Dyersburg State Community College
Dunagan Chair of Excellence in Banking
EW James & Sons
Food Rite, Alamo
First Citizens National Bank
First South Bank
Forcum Lannon Contractors
Gibson Electric Membership Corporation
Gibson General Hospital
Gordon Veterinary Clinic
Hardin County Chamber

Hardin County Government
Hardin County Solid Waste
Henco Furniture
Henry County Alliance
Henry County Medical Center
Jackson Energy Authority
Bill Kee
Love Worth Finding Ministries
Martin Housing Authority
McNairy County
Ronnie Neill
Packaging Corp. of America
Paris Board of Public Utilities
Paris/Henry County Chamber
Security Bank of Dyersburg
Southwest Human Resource Agency
Team Hardin County
Tennessee Farm Bureau
Tennessee Hospital Association
Tennessee River Resort Act
UT Federal Credit Union
UT Martin
UTK Institute for Public Service



Anne Banks
Jim Blankenship
Steve Bunnell
Mark Chandler
Bob Kirk
Jeff Lewis
Molly McCarley
Ted Moore
Tina Morris
Judy Renshaw
Tim Sallee
Steve Simon
Sheila Stone

Spotlight on a Leader

David E. Hayes is this edition's Spotlight on a Leader.

Learn More >


View our November 2014 Newsletter!

Click here >