Board of Trustees

Administration Building, Room 321

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7298

Em:

Virginia Grimes


Support

Board of Trustees

  • Emory Bradley
    ebradley1@bellsouth.net
    Work: 731-644-9082
    Cell: 731-697-0274
  • Tennessee Farmers Insurance
  • 406 N. Popular Street
    Paris, TN 38242
emorybradley
  • Jerry Brigance
    j.brigance@tlmae.com
    731-988-9840


  • TLM Associates, Inc.
  • 117 E. Lafayette Street
    Jackson, TN  38301
frankmcmeen
  • Lisa Carlton 2014-2017
    lcarlton@first-state.net
    Work: 731-779-9177
    Cell: 731-772-5408
  • First State Bank
  • 25 South Grand
    Brownsville, TN 38012
lisacarlton
shannoncotter
  • Kyle Etheridge 2014 -2017
    ketheridge@packagingcorp.com
    Work: 731-689-1474
    Cell: 731-926-5810
    Home: 731-925-9786
  • Packing Corperation of America
  • P.O. Box 33 Hwy 57
    Counce, TN 38326
kyleetheridge
  • Amy Griffin
    Amygriffin96@gmail.com
    731-541-6802


  • West Tennessee Healthcare
    620 Skyline Drive
    Jackson, TN 38301
Amy Griffin
  • Michael Harper 2014 -2017
    michael.harper@lexingtontn.gov
    Work: 731-968-6652
    Cell: 731-845-6863
    Home:731-968-1658
  • Lexington Utilities
  • 54 Monroe Avenue

    Lexington, TN 38351
michaelharper
  • Bob Kirk 2014 -2017
    bobkirk@ecsis.net
    Home:731-285-7445

  • 2143 Axtec Drive
    Dyersburg, TN 38024
bobkirk
  • Jack Matthis 2014 -2017
    jmatthis@atacpa.net
    Work: 731-686-8371
    Cell: 731-499-3784
  • Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC
  • 2070 Rhino Crossing
    Milan, TN 38358
jackmatthis
  • Frank McMeen
    frank.mcmeen@wth.org

  • West Tennessee Healthcare Foundation
  • 620 Skyline Drive
    Jackson, TN 38301
frankmcmeen
  • Harold Nance
    hdncknance@click1.net

  • President, Nance Investments, LLC
  • 2979 Egg Hill Road
    Alamo, TN 38001
haroldnance
  • Judy Renshaw
    jrenshaw@jacksontn.com

  • Sr. Vice President, Jackson Chamber
  • 197 Auditorium Street
    Jackson, TN 38301
judyrenshaw
  • Pat Riley
    pat@gcud.net

  • General Manager
  • P. O. Box 350
    Trenton, TN  38382
Pat Riley
  • Cary Vaughn
    Caryvaughn89@gmail.com

  • CEO, Love Worth Finding Ministries
  • 2941 Kate Bond Road,
    Memphis, TN 38133
Cary Vaughn
  • Denise Watts 2014 -2017
    mdwatts@tva.gov
    Work: 901-577-2611 
    Cell: 901-201-1744
    Home: 901-201-1744
  • TVA
  • 50 N. Front Street, Suite 550
    Memphis, TN 38103
jackmatthis
  • Greg York
    r_gregy@marvin.com

  • Director of Operations
    Marvin Windows and Doors of Tennessee
  • 101 Marvin Rd.
    Ripley, TN 38063
gregyork