Board of Trustees

Administration Building, Room 321

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7298

Em:

Virginia Grimes

Ph:

(731) 881-3298

Em:

Jordan Jones


Support

Board of Trustees

  • Gem Bell
    bellgemtraius@yahoo.com
    Work: 731-519-1217
    Cell: 731-780-3098
  • Teknor Apex Tennessee Company
  • 751 Dupree Avenue
    Brownsville, TN 38012
Gem Bell
  • Emory Bradley
    ebradley1@bellsouth.net
    Work: 731-644-9082
    Cell: 731-697-0274
  • Tennessee Farmers Insurance
  • 406 N. Popular Street
    Paris, TN 38242
Emory Bradley
  • Jake Bynum
    jake@jakebynum.com
    Work: 731-364-5413
    Cell: 731-514-0594
  • Mayor, Weakley County Government
  • 116 Main St., Room 106
    Dresden, TN 38225
Jake Bynum
  • Shannon Cotter
    sicprojectmgt@gmail.com
    Work: 901-212-0912
    Cell: 901-212-0912
  • SIC Management
  • 1175 Hewlett Drive
    Rossville, TN 38066
Shannon Cotter
  • Kyle Etheridge 2014 -2017
    ketheridge@packagingcorp.com
    Work: 731-689-1474
    Cell: 731-926-5810
    Home: 731-925-9786
  • Packing Corperation of America
  • P.O. Box 33 Hwy 57
    Counce, TN 38326
kyleetheridge
  • Michael Harper 2014 -2017
    michael.harper@lexingtontn.gov
    Work: 731-968-6652
    Cell: 731-845-6863
    Home:731-968-1658
  • Lexington Utilities
  • 54 Monroe Avenue

    Lexington, TN 38351
michaelharper
Jill Holland
  • Youlanda Jones
    yjones@tcatcovington.edu
     
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology
    Director
  • 1600 Highway 51
    Covington, TN 38019
Youlanda Jones-Wilcox
  • Bob Kirk 2014 -2017
    bobkirk@ecsis.net
    Home:731-285-7445

  • 2143 Axtec Drive
    Dyersburg, TN 38024
bobkirk
  • Jack Matthis 2014 -2017
    jmatthis@atacpa.net
    Work: 731-686-8371
    Cell: 731-499-3784
  • Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC
  • 2070 Rhino Crossing
    Milan, TN 38358
jackmatthis
  • Harold Nance
    hdncknance@click1.net
    Work: 731-696-5743
    Cell: 731-617-5600
  • Nance Investments, L.L.C.
  • 2979 Egg Hill Road
    Alamo, TN 38001
  • Carrie Ann Knox
    Carrie.knox@wth.org
    Work: 731-541-1818
    Cell: 731-444-0721
  • Kirkland Cancer Center
  • 720 West Forest Avenue
    Jackson, TN 38301
Carrie Ann Knox
  • Michael Overbey
    mo@cdi-budweiser.com
    Work: 731-423-3676
    Cell: 731-234-4333
  • Central Distributors, Inc.
  • P. O. Box 1762
    Jackson, TN 38302
Michael Overbey
  • Bradley Owens
    bowens@hmddpa.com
     
  • Hardee, Martin & Donahoe
    Managing Shareholder, Attorney
  • 213 E. Lafayette St.
    Jackson, TN 38301
Bradley Owens
  • Art Sparks
    asparks@atacpa.net
    Work: 731-885-3661
    Cell: 731-796-7373
  • Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC
  • 624 E. Reelfoot Ave
    Union City, TN 38261
Art Sparks
  • Cary Vaughn
    Caryvaughn89@gmail.com

  • CEO, Love Worth Finding Ministries
  • 2941 Kate Bond Road,
    Memphis, TN 38133
Cary Vaughn

Administration Building, Room 321

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7298

Em:

Virginia Grimes

Ph:

(731) 881-3298

Em:

Jordan Jones


Support