Women's Studies Faculty

305H Gooch Hall

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7557

Em:

Teresa Collard, Coordinator


Women's Studies Faculty

  • Lynn Alexander
    lalexand@utm.edu

  • Professor, English
  • 131C Humanities
    731-881-7281
  • Sue Byrd
    sbyrd@utm.edu

  • Professor, Family and Consumer Science
  • 340 Gooch Hall
    731-881-7103
  • Teresa Collard
    tcollard@utm.edu

  • Coordinator of Women's Studies
    Instructor, Communications
  • 305H Gooch Hall
    731-881-7557
  • Carol Eckert
    ceckert@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor,
    Visual and Theatre Arts
  • G3C Johnson EPS
    731-881-7897
  • Donna Cooper Graves
    dgraves@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor,
    History and Philosophy
  • 322J Humanities
    731-881-7469
  • Martha Herndon
    mherndon@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor,
    Family and Consumer Sciences
  • 340C Gooch Hall
    731-881-7116
  • Lisa LeBleu
    llebleu@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor,
    Family and Consumer Sciences
  • 340B Gooch Hall
    731-881-7116
  • Michelle Merwin
    mmerwin@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor,
    Psychology
  • 323 Humanities
    731-881-7543
  • Earlene Moore
    ejmoore@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor,
    Library
  • 149 Paul Meek Library
    731-881-7067