Kiwanis Club of Martin, Tennessee
Kiwanis Motto: Serving the Children of the World
arrow Club Meetings
arrow News
arrow Calendar
arrow Photos
arrow Club History
arrow Officers
arrow Members
Join Us
arrow Sponsored Programs
arrow Kiwanis Family Links
arrow Contact Us
arrow Community Links

Officers for Oct 1, 2016   -     Sept 30, 2017

President: Vickie Hazlewood
President-Elect: Christie Ricketts
Vice President : Danelle Fabianich
Secretary: Anna Clark
Asst. Secretary: Clinton Smith
Treasurer: Steve Lemond
Asst. Treasurer: David Spencer
Immediate Past-President: Jim Clark
Board of Directors : DeAnna Chappell (2018)
Board of Directors : Orrin Cowley (2018)
Board of Directors : Annie Jones (2018)
Board of Directors : Bettye Giles (2019)
Board of Directors : Sara Sieber (2019)
Board of Directors : Earl Wright (2019)

Other Club Members Holding District Positions

LaMissTenn District Governor:Otha Britton (2017-2018)
Chair of District Key Leader North Committee:Linda Ramsey (2012-2018)

Click here to view a list of Past Presidents of the Martin Kiwanis Club.

 Click here to view committees and chairs (2016-2017).

Kiwanis Defining Statement
Copyright 2007 Kiwanis Club of Martin, Tennessee. All Rights Reserved.