WOMEN'S SCHEDULE 2000-2001

FALL 2000

DATE
EVENT
TIME
LOCATION
Fri. Sept. 15
Freed-Hardeman
All Day
Jackson
Fri. Sept. 29
SIU
All Day
Fri. Oct. 13
MTSU
All Day
Nashville
Fri. Oct. 20
Memphis
All Day
Memphis
Thur. Nov. 2
Rolex
All Day
WINSTON SALEM, NC

SPRING 2001

 DATE
EVENT
TIME
LOCATION
RESULTS
Sat. Jan 13
MTSU
2:00 p.m.
Nashville
0-7
Sat. Feb 10
Evansville
5:00 p.m.
Kentucky
1-6
Sat. Feb 17
Austin Peay
10:00 a.m.
Clarksville
4-3
Wed. Mar 14
Morehead
9:00 a.m.
North Florida
6-1
Thur. Mar 15
North Florida
2:00 a.m.
North Florida
Rain Out
Fri. Mar 16
Univ. of Jacksonville
1:00 p.m.
Jacksonville, FL
2-5
Wed. Mar 21
Memphis
2:30 p.m.
Martin
4-5
Fri. Mar 23
Samford
10:00 a.m.
Martin
3-4
Sat. Mar 24
TX Pan Am
TBA
Martin
5-1
Tues. Mar 27
TN Tech
2:00 p.m.
Nashville
3-4
Wed. Mar 28
Murray
2:00 p.m.
Martin
4-3
Sat. Mar 31
Eastern IL
2:00 PM
Martin
6-1
Sun. Apr 1
Eastern KY
10:00 a.m.
Nashville
7-0
Sat. Apr 7
Ala. Huntsville
9:00 a.m.
Martin
7-0
Tues. Apr 10
SEMO
2:00 PM
Missouri
7-0
Fri. Apr 20
OVC Championships
All Day
Nashville