Jackie Tisdell, Founding Chair - Louisiana System

Gene Hatfield, Past Chair- Clayton College and State University

Mike McCullough Ex. Dir. Ctr - The U of Tennessee at Martin

Beverly McCormick, Past Chair - Morehead State University

Ron Kates Chair - Middle Tennessee State University (2009)

Greg Kaufman, Vice Chair, Georgia College and State U

Ron Sitton, At Large, University of Arkansas- Monticello

Greg Granger, At Large, Northwestern State University

David Locascio, At Large, Longwood University

Molly Kerby, Communications Secretary, Western Kentucky University

Amelia Ross-Hammond, Program Initiatives, Norfolk State University

Derek Sutton, Student Initiatives, North Georgia College