Oversight Committee

A committee of students, faculty and staff meets twice per year to provide oversight regarding Center priorities and activities. Current committee membership follows:

  • Dr. Eric Pelren, Coordinator, Center for Sustainability
  • Dr. Todd Winters, Green Fee Administrator
  • Carol Williams, Finance and Administration Representative
  • Brad Burkett, Physical Plant Representative
  • Nancy Jones, Sodexo Dining Services Representative
  • Kaitlyn Beasleyu, Student Government Association representative
  • College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences:
    • Dr. Rachna Tewari, Faculty representative
    • Abigayle Bartholomew, Student representative
  • College of Business and Global Affairs:
    • Dr. Mike McCullough, Faculty representative
    • Marietta Barnett, Student representative
  • College of Education, Health, and Behavioral Sciences:
    • Dr. Angie Mackewn, Faculty representative
    • Jordan Mosele, Student representative
  • College of Engineering and Natural Sciences representative:
    • Dr. Darrell Ray, Faculty representative
    • Jared Patel, Student representative
  • College of Humanities and Fine Arts:
    • Dr. Trisha Capanski, Faculty representative
    • Angelica Keeton, Student representative