Staff

  • Destin Tucker
    dtucker@utm.edu

  • Director of Admissions
  • (731) 881-3020
    200 Hall-Moody Administration Building
Destin Tucker
  • Matt Hicks
    mhicks30@utm.edu

  • Assistant Director of Admissions
  • (731) 881-7740
    211 Hall-Moody Administration Building
Matt Hicks
  • Kayla Evans
    krevans@utm.edu

  • Admissions Processing Coordinator
  • 208 Hall-Moody Administration Building
    (731) 881-7922
Kayla Evans
  • Trevor Smith
    tsmit185@utm.edu

  • Campus Visit Counselor
  • (731) 881-7032
    200 Hall-Moody Administration Building
Trevor Smith
  • Patrick Bishop
    wbishop2@utm.edu

  • Admissions Application Specialist
  • (731) 881-7020
    201 Administration Building
Patrick Bishop
  • Jennifer Martin
    jmartin@utm.edu

  • Admissions Application Specialist
  • (731) 881-7035
    210 Administration Building
  • Diedra Walker
    dwalker3@utm.edu

  • Admissions Application Specialist
  • (731) 881-7024
    210 Administration Building
  • Teresa Bodkin
    tbodkin@utm.edu

  • Data Integrity
  • (731) 881-7023
    219 Administration Building
Teresa Bodkin