Faculty and Staff

Criminal Justice

Brian Donavant
  • Cindy Boyles
    cboyles2@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (407) 579-3438
    111 Sociology Bldg
Cindy
nopic
  • Danny Pirtle
    dpirtle@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7479
    117 Sociology
nopic

Social Work

  • Stephanie Allen
    sallen16@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor; Social Work Field Coordinator
  • (731) 425-9277
     
Stephanie Allen
  • Alicia Maya Donaldson
    amaya@utm.edu

  • Professor; Program Director of Social Work Program
  • (731) 881-7521
    120 Sociology
Alicia Maya Donaldson
Shelby East
  • Pamela Luker
    pluker@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support Assistant I
  • (731) 881-3521
    106 Sociology
Pamela Luker
  • Cynthia West
    cwest4@utm.edu

  • Dean; Professor
  • (731) 881-7524
    237B Gooch Hall
Cynthia West

Sociology

  • Lindsay Anderson
    lander63@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7523
    UT Martin
    112 Sociology
nopic
  • Justin Martin
    jmart140@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor; Interim Department Chair
  • (731) 881-7519
    117 Sociology
Justin Martin
  • Aaron Rowland
    arowlan3@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • (731) 881-7522
    115 Sociology
Aaron Rowland

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Choong Kim, Anthropology

Mr. Jimmy Alewine, Criminal Justice

Dr. Roger T. Fisher, Criminal Justice

Dr. Aubrey Keller, Sociology

Dr. Judy Maynard, Sociology

Dr. Donna Massey, Criminal Justice