Staff

  • Dr. Jason Alexander
    jalexa39@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor of Physics
  • 731-881-7431
    222C Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Jason Alexander
  • Dr. Verna B. Baron
    vbaron@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  • 731-881-7449
    301B Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Verna B. Baron
  • Scott Bain
    sbain8@utm.edu

  • Lecturer of Physics
  • 731-881-3435
    222A Johnson EPS Building
Scott Bain
  • Dr. Adam S. Bruner
    abruner5@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  • 731-881-7454
    308D Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Adam S. Bruner
  • Dr. Amanda L. Burkhart
    aburkha6@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  • 731-881-7456
    325 Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Amanda L. Burkhart
  • Mr. Dan Comer
    dcomer1@utm.edu

  • Technical Specialist 1
  • 731-881-1400
    110 Johnson EPS Building
Mr. Dan Comer
  • Dr. Lionel J. Crews
    lcrews@utm.edu

  • Associate Professor of Physics
  • 731-881-7440
    222B Johnson EPS Building
Dr. Lionel J. Crews
  • Mr. Bryan Dean
    bdean8@utm.edu

  • Teaching & Learning Academic Support 1
  • 731-881-7448
    316 Johnson EPS Building
Mr. Bryan Dean
Dr. Jozsef Devenyi
Dr. Cahit Erkal
  • Ms. Lana Ferrell
    lferrel2@utm.edu

  • Administrative Support 2
  • 731-881-7450
    319 Johnson EPS Building
Ms. Lana Ferrell
Dr. Misganaw Getaneh
  • Mrs. Maggie Leake Herring
    mleake1@utm.edu

  • Lecturer of Chemistry
  • 731-881-7455
    324 Johnson EPS Building
Mrs. Maggie Leake Herring
Dr. Robbie Montgomery
Dr. Abigail H. Shelton
r. Phillip Shelton
Dr. Genessa Smith
Dr. Charles Thomas