Faculty

237 Gooch Hall

537 University Street

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7128

Fx:

(731) 881-7975

Em:

Laurie Green,





Coordinator, Education Graduate




Student Services


Faculty

  • Amanda Batts
    abatts5@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 731-881-7130
    240F Gooch Hall
Amanda Batts
Brown, Laura
  • Tabitha Cude
    tcude@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • 731-881-7200
    208 Gooch Hall
Tabitha Cude
Stuart Currie
  • Dr. Bonnie Daniel
    bdaniel@utm.edu

  • Instructional Technology Center
  • 731-881-1814
    248 Meek Library
Bonnie Daniel
  • Dr. George Daniel
    gdaniel@utm.edu

  • Student Affairs
  • 731-881-3723
    218 Administration Building
Dr. George Daniel
  • Claire Dempsey
    mdempse2@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 731-881-7200
    208 Gooch Hall
Mary Claire Dempsey
Karen DiBella
David Dietrich
Dr. Brian Donavant
Genevieve Felts-Meyer
Deborah Gibson
Vikki Hayslett
  • Daniel "Kent" Kelso
    dkelso3@utm.edu

  • Interim Chair
  • 731-881-7193
    240K Gooch Hall
Daniel Kelso
Tina Lee
Abbie McClure
Tammy McClure
Angie-MacKewn
Donna Massey
  • Dr. Joey E. Mehlhorn
    mehlhorn@utm.edu

  • Dean of Graduate Studies
  • 731-881-7012
    327 Administration Building
Dr. Joey E. Mehlhorn
Laurie Miller
  • Tammie Patterson
    tpatterson@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • 731-847-3880
    Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Tammie Patterson
  • Laura Plunk, MSEd
    University of Tennessee at Martin
    lplunk@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • (731) 881-7192
    240C Gooch Hall
Laura Plunk, MSEd
R. Stephen Ramsey
Renee Ramsey
nopic
Terry Silver
Clinton Smith
Michael Spaulding
Harriet Spiegel
  • Beth Stratton
    estratt3@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 731-881-3210
    240E Gooch Hall
Beth Stratton
Joyce Swan
Danny Thompson
  • Stanton Watson, D.A
    Murray State University
    swatso27@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 881-7143
    240B Gooch Hall
Stanton Watson, D.A
Kimberly Willams
  • Julia Wilson, Ed.D.
    University of Memphis
    jwatter1@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • (731) 881-7811
    240H Gooch Hall
Julia Wilson, Ed.D.

237 Gooch Hall

537 University Street

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7128

Fx:

(731) 881-7975

Em:

Laurie Green,





Coordinator, Education Graduate




Student Services


Resources