• fire and ice promotion
  • fall break promotion
  • welcome to the office of housing
  • building descriptions

Office of Housing

  • fire and ice promotion
  • fall break promotion
  • welcome to the office of housing
  • building descriptions

Welcome to the Office of Housing

 

Important Dates & Events:

  • Saturday, September 4 - Saturday, September 11: Tennessee Soybean Festival
  • Friday, September 10 - Saturday, September 11: UTM Family Weekend
  • Wednesday, September 22: Fire and Ice Bonfire at Pacer Pond
  • Monday, October 4 - Saturday, October 9: UTM Homecoming Week
  • Saturday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 19: Fall Break
  • Friday, October 22: Spooky Doube Feature Movie NIght on UV1 Lawn
  • Thursday, October 28: Pumpkin Carving Contest
  • Saturday, October 30: UTM Trunk or Treat
  • Thursday, November 11: Chili Cook-Off in Cooper Courtyard
  • Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28: Thanksgiving Holiday Break
  • Monday, November 29: Deck the Halls Program
  • Friday, November 3: It's A Wrap Program in Cooper Basement
  • Friday, November 3 - Friday, December 10: Fall Semester Classes End, 24-Hour Quiet Hours Begin
  • Monday, December 6 - Friday, December 10: Final Exam Week