Staff

ITS Administration

Belew
Barbara Morris
Summer White

IT Infrastructure

mcalpin
elmore
fread
Coy Hazlewood
martin
Randall Newman
  • Brian Stubblefield
    bstubble@utm.edu

  • IT Security Administrator/ IT Administrator III
Stubblefield
turner
  • Bruce Harrison
    harrison@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Administrator
    Video Engineer
harrison
  • Nathan Tolene
    nathant@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
  • Shannon Null
    snull@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Administrator
null
  • Steve Lemond
    slemond@utm.edu

  • IT Analyst III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
robertson
Damon Belew
David Prince

Web & Application Development and ITC

ingram
Bonnie Daniel
Cheri Wolfe
Kurt Wesner
Rebekah Lewis
  • Scarlett McKinney
    smckinne@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
Scarlett McKinney
  • Brenda Wright
    brendaw@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
wright
  • Josh Pullen
    jpullen@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Analyst/Administrator
Josh Pullen
  • Larry Holder
    lholder@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Database Administrator
holder
  • Don Parr
    dparr@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Administrator
parr
  • Barbara Charlton
    bcharlton@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
charlton
bloodworth
  • Cody Thomason
    cthoma84@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Systems Analyst/Administrator
Cody Thomason
butler
roney

Client Services and Support

Olivia Fernandez
Ruchik Patel
Christy Bondurant
Matt Adams
Daryl Hawkins
Chad Brewer
Denver Crittendon
Ben Wolski