ITS

Staff

ITS

ITS Administration

lewis
overby
Barbara Morris
  • Donna Perry
  • Part Time
    Accounting Specialist I
perry

Application Development/Administration and Operations

Belew
  • Brenda Wright
    brendaw@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
wright
  • Larry Holder
    lholder@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Database Administrator
holder
  • Don Parr
    dparr@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Administrator
parr
  • Barbara Charlton
    bcharlton@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
charlton
bloodworth
robertson
butler
roney

Network Administrator, Telephone, Cable TV

mcalpin
elmore
fread
Randall Newman
turner

Technical Services Field Support

franklin
martin
Collin Sutton
O'Neal
johnson

Instructional Technology Center, Web Services, Help Desk & Call Center

ingram
  • Harriette L. Spiegel
    hspiegel@utm.edu

  • IT Specialist II
    Instructional Technologist
spiegel
Rebekah Lewis
Phifer

Systems Administration, Distance Learning, and Security

  • Bruce Harrison
    harrison@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator IV
    Senior Systems Administrator
    Video Engineer
harrison
  • Bob Moseley
    bmoseley@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Videoconferencing IP
    Network Systems Administrator
moseley
  • Nathan Tolene
    nathant@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
  • Brian Stubblefield
    bstubble@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator III
    Security Administrator
Stubblefield
  • Shannon Null
    snull@utm.edu

  • IT Administrator II
    Systems Administrator
null
  • Steve Lemond
    slemond@utm.edu

  • IT Analyst III
    Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
jones