Staff

Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 - 5:00

 

  • Martha Barnett
    registrar@utm.edu

  • Registrar,
    Director of Academic Records
  • (731) 881-3050
    103 Administration Building
Martha Barnett
  • Cheryl Branon
    cbranon@utm.edu

  • Graduation review for:
    Agriculture and Applied Sciences
    Business and Public Affairs
    Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • (731) 881-7054
    102 Administration Building
Cheryl Branon
  • Tonia Cox
    tcox@utm.edu

  • Graduation review for:
    BIS and BUS majors
    Education, Health, & Behavioral Sciences
    Humanities and Fine Arts
  • (731) 881-7051
    102 Administration Building
Tonia Cox
  • Teresa Erwin
    terwin@utm.edu

  • Change of major forms
    General Information/file scanning
    Clearinghouse/NSLDS error resolution
  • (731) 881-7169
    103 Administration Building
Teresa Erwin
  • Sandy Holland
    sholland@utm.edu

  • Registration/ NCAA
    Final withdrawals/grade changes
    Entrance deficiency forms
  • (731) 881-7045
    103 Administration Building
Sandra Holland
  • Carah Hooten-Dellinger
    chooten@utm.edu

  • Articulation of transfer courses
    CAPP & Degree Works programming
    End of term processing
  • (731) 881-7047
    103 Administration Building
Carah Hooten-Dellinger
  • Cindy Horn
    chorn7@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant
    Enrollment letters
    Budget/payroll
  • (731) 881-3050
    103 Administration Building
Cindy Horn
  • Andrew Larkins
    alarkins@utm.edu

  • Diploma applications
    Name and address change forms
    FERPA
  • (731) 881-3048
    103 Administration Building
Andrew Larkins
  • Alisha Melton
    amelton6@utm.edu

  • Title III Business Manager
    Assist with Degree Works
  • (731) 881-7046
    103 Administration Building
Andrew Larkins
  • Sheri Reynolds
    sreyno22@utm.edu

  • Transcript requests - National Student Clearinghouse
    Walk-in transcript requests
  • (731) 881-7049
    103 Administration Building
Sheri Reynolds