Staff

Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 - 5:00

 

Please note that 731-881-3050 is the main line that is always answered during business hours. You may receive voicemail if another call is currently in progress.

 

Please note the person you are attempting to call directly may be out of the office or on another line.

 

  • Martha Barnett
    registrar@utm.edu

  • Registrar,
    Director of Academic Records
  • (731) 881-3050
    103 Administration Building
Martha Barnett
  • Kiara Castleman
    kcastle5@utm.edu

  • Assistant Registrar
  • (731) 881-7046
    103 Administration Building
Kiara Castleman
  • Cheryl Branon
    cbranon@utm.edu

  • Graduation review for:
    Agriculture and Applied Sciences
    Business and Global Affairs
    Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • (731) 881-7054
    102 Administration Building
Cheryl Branon
  • Tonia Cox
    tcox@utm.edu

  • Graduation review for:
    BIS and BUS majors
    Education, Health, & Behavioral Sciences
    Humanities and Fine Arts
  • (731) 881-7051
    102 Administration Building
Tonia Cox
  • Jason Earley
    jearley3@utm.edu

  • Veteran Services Coordinator
    Martin Campus
  • (731) 881-1689
    125 Gooch Hall
    Martin, TN 38238
Jason Earley
  • Teresa Erwin
    terwin@utm.edu

  • Final withdrawal of all courses
    Change of major forms
    Clearinghouse/NSLDS error resolution
    General Information
  • (731) 881-3050
    103 Administration Building
Teresa Erwin
  • Sandy Holland
    sholland@utm.edu

  • Registration of courses
    NCAA certification
    Grade changes
    Entrance deficiency forms
  • (731) 881-7045
    103 Administration Building
Sandra Holland
  • Carah Hooten-Dellinger
    chooten@utm.edu

  • Flight Plan (Degree Works) programming
    End of term processing
    PLA and transfer coursework
  • (731) 881-3052
    103 Administration Building
Carah Hooten-Dellinger
  • Cindy Horn
    chorn7@utm.edu

  • Administrative Assistant
    Enrollment letters
    Budget/payroll
  • (731) 881-7049
    103 Administration Building
Cindy Horn
  • Andrew Larkins
    alarkins@utm.edu

  • Graduation Review for Graduate Studies
    Diploma applications
    Name and address change forms
    FERPA
  • (731) 881-3048
    103 Administration Building
Andrew Larkins
  • Alyssa Pettit
    apettit4@utm.edu

  • Transfer Specialist
  • (731) 881-7052
    103 Administration Building
Alyssa Pettit
  • Sheri Reynolds
    sreyno22@utm.edu

  • Transcript requests - National Student Clearinghouse
    Walk-in transcript requests
  • (731) 881-7169
    103 Administration Building
Sheri Reynolds
  • Marcus VanCleave
    mvancleave@utm.edu

  • Veteran Benefits Specialist
    The University of Tennessee at Martin - Regional Campuses
    (Ripley, Jackson, Parsons, Somerville, Selmer)
  • (731) 881-5754
    UTM Ripley Center Rm 163
Marcus VanCleave