Board of Trustees

Administration Building, Room 314

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7787

Em:

Virginia Grimes


Support

Board of Trustees

  • Michael Banks
    michael@bankslawfirm.net
    731-780-5352
  • Attorney, Banks Law Firm, PA
  • 108 S. Washington Avenue
    Brownsville, TN 38012
Michael Banks
  • Dr. Cheryl Browne
    cherylasha@msn.com
    301-408-2068
  • retired medical doctor
  • 105 Blackhill Drive
    Oakland, TN 38060
Dr. Cheryl Browne
  • Jake Bynum
    jake@jakebynum.com
    Work: 731-364-5413
    Cell: 731-514-0594
  • Mayor, Weakley County Government
  • 116 Main St., Room 106
    Dresden, TN 38225
Jake Bynum
  • Shannon Cotter
    sicprojectmgt@gmail.com
    Work: 901-212-0912
    Cell: 901-212-0912
  • SIC Management
  • 1175 Hewlett Drive
    Rossville, TN 38066
Shannon Cotter
  • Kevin Davis
    mayor@hardincountytn.net
    Work: 731-925-9078
  • Mayor, Hardin County Government
  • 465 Main Street
    Savannah, TN 38372
Kevin Davis
  • Dr. Charley Deal
    cdeal@utm.edu
    731-514-2346
  • Vice Chancellor of University Advancement
    Secretary of the Board
  • 318 Administration Building
    Martin, TN 38238
Dr. Charley Deal
  • Carlton Gerrell
    cgerrell@gmail.com
    Cell: 731-693-3333
  • City of Paris
  • 1306 Oak Brook Drive
    Paris, TN 38242
Carlton Gerrell
Jill Holland
  • John Holden
    jholden@dyersburgtn.gov
    Work: 731 288 7600
    Cell: 731 445 6679
    Fax: 731 286 7603
  • Mayor, City of Dyersburg
  • 425 West Court Street
    Dyersburg, TN 28024
John Holden
  • Jack Matthis
    jmatthis@atacpa.net
    Work: 731-686-8371
    Cell: 731-499-3784
  • Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC
  • 2070 Rhino Crossing
    Milan, TN 38358
jackmatthis
  • Frank McMeen
    frank.mcmeen@wth.org
    Cell: 731-225-4774
  • West Tennessee Healthcare Foundation
  • 620 Skyline Drive
    Jackson, TN 38301
Frank McMeen
  • Bobby Dyer
    dyer@netease.net
    Cell: 731-695-8152
  • Dyer's Employment Agency, Inc.
  • 23 N. Main Street, Suite C
    Lexington, TN 38351
Bobby Dyer
  • Harold Nance
    hdncknance@click1.net
    Work: 731-696-5743
    Cell: 731-617-5600
  • Nance Investments, L.L.C.
  • 2979 Egg Hill Road
    Alamo, TN 38001
haroldnance
  • Art Sparks
    asparks@atacpa.net
    Work: 731-885-3661
    Cell: 731-796-7373
  • Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC
  • 624 E. Reelfoot Ave
    Union City, TN 38261
Art Sparks
  • Dr. Blake Brown
    Bbrown12@utk.edu

    Work: 731-686-7362
    Cell: 731-414-1133
  • UT Research & Education Center - Milan
  • 3A Ledbetter Gate Road,
    Milan, TN 38358
Blake Brown
  • Harriett Cannon
    harriet.cannon@att.net

    Cell: 901-277-2963
  • Retired, USDA Rural Development
  • 57 Janet Road,
    Covington, TN 38019
Harriett Cannon
  • Amy West {2020-2023}
    awest12@jscc.edu

    731-425-2643 (W)
    731-487-9844 (Cell)
  • Alumni Council Chair
    Jackson State Community College
  • 2046 North Parkway
    Jackson, TN 38302
Amy West