Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Class of 2020

Roane State Community College

Volunteer State Community College

Class of 2021

Aquinas College

Belmont University

Chattanooga State Community College

Christian Brothers University

Cumberland University

Fisk University

Freed Hardeman University

Milligan University

Northeast State Community College

Rhodes College

South College

Tennessee State University

Tennessee Wesleyan University

Tusculum University

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Welch College

Class of 2022

Pellissippi State Community College

Southern Adventist University

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Class of 2023

Carson Newman University

Columbia State Community College

East Tennessee State University

Lane College

LeMoyne-Owen College

Southern College of Optometry

Trevecca Nazarene University

University of Tennessee at Martin

Class of 2024

Austin Peay State University

Bryan College

Cleveland State Community College

Maryville College

Class of 2025

Baptist Memorial College of Health Sciences

Lee University

Southwest Tennessee Community College

University of Memphis

University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Watkins College of Art

Class of 2026

Jackson State Community College

Johnson University

Mid America Baptist Theological Seminary

Middle Tennessee State University

Tennessee Technological University

The University of the South

Class of 2027

John A. Gupton College

Lipscomb University

Meharry Medical College

Union University

Vanderbilt University

Class of 2028

Bethel University

Dyersburg State Community College

King University

Memphis Theological Seminary

Motlow State Community College

Nashville State Community College

Richmont Graduate University

Walters State Community College

Class of 2029

Lincoln Memorial University

Martin Methodist College

Middle Tennessee School of Anesthesia

Pentecostal Theological Seminary