The Alumni Council is comprised of WestStar Alumni from across West Tennessee. The council helps plan alumni events and engage fellow alumni to participate in the Alumni Association.

Bradley Arnold {2021-2024}

bradleyVarnold@gmail.edu

County: Gibson

Sybil Dancer {2019-2022}

selmerparkrec@yahoo.com

County: McNairy

Kim Douglass {2020-2023}

kdouglass@hctn.org

County: Henderson

Kyle East, {2022-2025}

jkyleeast@gmail.com

County: Crockett

Lindsay Frilling {2022-2025}

lindsay@obioncounty.org

County: Obion

Richard Griggs {2020-2023}

rgriggs@covingtontn.com

County: Tipton

Patricia Jones {2021-2024}

Patricia.j@jonescontractors.com

County: Chester

Andrea Bond Johnson {2021-2024}

andrea@goldencircleins.com

County: Haywood

Lee Johnston {2021-2024}

developripley38063@gmail.com

County: Lauderdale

Nichole Lawrence {2020-2023}

Nichole.lawrence@tn.gov

County: Carroll

Jack Matthis {2022-2025} - Chair

jmatthis@atacpa.net

County: Gibson/Madison

Civil Watkins Miller {2021-2024}

Mrsdiamond3@gmail.com

County: Fayette

Lee Mills {2021-2024}

millsdo@gmail.com

County: Shelby

Kasey Muench {2022-2025}

kmuench@paristnchamber.com

County: Henry

Sharron Murden {2019-2022}

Sharron.murden@cbsbank.net

County: Hardeman

Jennifer Perryman {2022-2025}

jennifer@tourhardingcounty.org

County: Hardin

Sandy Tarkington {2020-2023}

starkington@firstcnb.com

County: Dyer

Delaney Timberman {2021-2023}

director@hardincountychamber.com

County: Hardin